Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux, France

Clean, modern hotel not far from LAX

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Clean & comfortable.
Location: Not much nearby. Short drive (under 10 minutes) from LAX.
I stayed here twice in the past two weeks for business. Was an easy drive from LAX. The surrounding area doesn't have much going on in terms of restaurants, but the hotel was immaculate, almost seemed new. Very clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking downstairs for guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Close to the freeway entrance

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: clean, big rooms, microwave and fridge in the room, and the continental breakfast
Cons: none
Location: very close to the freeway entrance and close to the airport
staff was very approachable. At the last minute I needed an extra bed the front desk was helpful to provide a portable bed right away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very nice hotel, close to airport and freeway.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast, parking, internet, cleanliness of hotel
Location: Not the best location but not too far from beaches, very close to airport. Close to our favorite restaurants-In-N-Out and Panda Express :)
The hotel is awesome! Great staff, breakfast, free parking, clean and comfy room. We were skeptical since it is in Inglewood and surrounding area didn't look too safe. We were pleasantly surprised with our stay and so happy we kept our reservation. The amenities are amazing, price was great and always felt safe. We had easy access to the airport and freeway anytime we went somewhere. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated and well lit

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Parking garage is the first level of the building, brightly lit, elevator to second floor lobby. Bright lighting continues throughout the lobby and hallways. Feels safe. Guest laundry rooms (one per floor) have one washer and one dryer, both are coin operated, which take small to medium loads, and are a convenient way to refresh your clothes mid-trip at a low cost. Detergent and dryer sheets are available for purchase in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Papeete

Hôtel clean

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros:
bel hôtel, personnel sympa, chambres propres, calme, petits déjeuners corrects
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfort

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfort room
We drove 10 mins from LAX. You can easily find KFC on the way. The room is clean and nothing to complain. Hotel offers shuttle to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience was horrible.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
My experience was awful. It made my trip anything but a vacation. We found bed bugs in our room and ever since then the staff has not been helpful. There were several people who would even let me get to the manager. And once I did get to the manager Vanessa she was not knowledgeable and continued to contradict herself during our THIRTY minute conversation and then ended up telling me that she could not confirm whether there we in fact bed bugs in our room because it was an "inclosed document" that I was not allowed to know about. I would never recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a terrible neighborhood

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We were very disappointed in the hotel--its location, distance from LAX, do not recommend staying here unless you know the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zwischen Flughafen und Stadt

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Location: Fußläufig nicht so viel erreichbar, aber in ca 1 Mi Einkaufszentrum mit Fastfood der üblichen Art.
Zimmer sauber und gepflegt. Die üblichen Mankos (Hellhörigkeit, Frühstück), wobei wir Glück hatten und es nicht ausgebucht war, so dass der Frühstücksraum nicht soo überfüllt war. Wenn es voll ist, kann es auch Probleme mit dem Parkplatz geben, der nicht besonders groß ist. Ob es Parkmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung gibt, weiss ich nicht. Für die Ankunftsübernachtung aber völlig in Ordnung und noch recht gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for between-flights-stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a fine hotel for a short stay after landing at LAX and heading out on a long flight the next day. We had pizza delivered. The airport shuttle worked well too.