Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB Canada

Pomona

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Very nice facility, maybe a bit overpriced.
Cons: One morning by 8 AM most of the breakfast items were gone including coffee. Only cereal & u make waffles left.
Good hotel in good location. Appreciated the ample trailer parking, as I had a large car hauler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to Fairplex

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Good hotel. We will go back. Good bedding and linens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Recommendable...good location. Great breakfast, staff commendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lost reservation

Posted Jan 26, 2016
They did not have my reservation. Even though I had confirmation from Expedia, they initially sent me off to deal, but after frustrating hour unsuccessfuly trying to get a live person at Expedia they took pity and reluctantly rented me a room for price on confirmation printout. Once past that, the room was spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price for location

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Good experience and was happy with stay. Would come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from bay area, CA

Hotel was just renovated like new and good rate

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: clean room, new renovated, free breakfast, good rate.
Cons: if the breakfast room and gym room can be connected together will be more convenient, bigger pillows will be perfect
This hotel was just renovated, very nice condition, good rate, provide free breakfast and the staff at the breakfast room was busy to make sure the counter tops are clean and refill supplies, if the breakfast room and gym room can be connected to hotel rooms will be much more convenience. The beds are comfortable but the pillows are too small, and my coworkers complained about they are too soft. Other than that it is a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
It was a good hotel for its price. It was kinda far from downtown LA (50min+) and was disappointed with its "continental" breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great!!

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Super clean, comfy beds, good breakfast, easy on and off freeway. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee Wisconsin

Posted Jan 12, 2016
This was a very clean hotel, the staff was on point and not to far from stores. I'd definitely stay here again when out west.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Stayed for one night. Didn't want to drive back to Vegas from Disneyland. This had good ratings so we went for it. Good place! Would definitely recommend.