Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Newly renovated, close to the freeway and Cal Poly

Posted Jul 8, 2016
My church members and I stayed here for two nights for a convention and we really enjoyed it. The rooms were pretty clean and newly renovated but the doors had scratches and the desk chair was basically falling apart. The bed was really comfortable but the beddings were pretty worn out. Enough space for parking, had no issues with checking in. The pool area had paddings on the reclining chairs with complimentary towels. Breakfast was great as well, buffet-style. I would definitely come back, such a friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The room is clean and it is very comfortable for a three star hotel. I will strongly recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Very nice place and close to HWY

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Cleaning room
Location: More restaurants around there
I'll come back again and share it to my friends. I have a great time at the hotel with my family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No much choices for breakfast

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet environment , the front desk service is good.
Cons: The noise of air conditioner is too loud
Stay five days for a week . The food choice of the breakfast is being fixed every day. There is no seat available for one day due to all of them are occupied by the tour. The housekeeper is not willing to clean up the room in another time slot except for the morning time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall was fine

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Overall was okay. Good service. good breakfast. But you can hear the noisy of the hallway ,when people are pounding and yelling on yr neighbors door. We live there for 3nights . The bed was extreme soft and make noise and moving when my kid turnaroud. >< .Didnt get much sleep cause was noisy at night and every morning at 7am the hotel staff knock on alloroom door to do room check?you can hear them using the card key knocking on all doors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Some road noise

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Nice pool area
Cons: Upon arrival, there were no towels at the pool. After a request to the front desk, they were restocked.
Location: Easy walking distance to nearby restaurants.
Our room was at the front of the building in a convenient location but near the street. If it had a larger front yard, I would give it a 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Nice hotel, really clean, breakfast was really good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nortern California

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Convenient to CPP. Very good complimentary breakfast, we ate in our room as was crowded when we went. Quick and courteous response to room change
Cons: Perhaps front desk staff should have been informed room with lock/frame issue not to be used to begin with
Location: Close to CPP, freeway access, lots of eateries, stores nearby
Room improvements were going on-chain lock missing, framing around door was coming off. Staff quickly and courteously changed our room. Comfortable bed! This was one day stay as we were picking up college student but would/will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose,ca

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Great Hotel, the beds and pillow where very comfortable it made me feel at home. The rooms where very clean and nice. Highly recommend to stay at La Quinta if I ever need a hotels in the area I will chose la Quinta again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The room was amazing, the staff was great and the breakfast was better than any other continental breakfast I've ever been served. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.