Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The truths

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Good location, facilities are worn, breakfast was good, good staff. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Good place to stop and sleep on the way to Disneyland from Portland OR.Good pool and hot tub.Breakfast is the usual waffles and cereal.In n out right across the street is amazing.Only downside is the 6 different freeways we had to take to get to Disneyland but takes alittle over an hour.After 14 1/2 hours in the car this hotel is in the perfect spot because I couldn't drive anymore you will be happy to see it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Room was great, its just down the street from six flags. This hotel allows pets, so if you're okay with that, this would be a great hotel to consider!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Nice staff and very clean quiet spacious room. Easy on and off of the freeway. Lots of food options nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plenty of places to eat all around.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Bottom line there isn't enough parking to accommodate hotel guests. Had to park three blocks away to avoid being towed in surrounding parking lots.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, as it is very important to us. We’re sorry for the problems you experienced with parking. We will share your comments with the General Manager so that similar situations will not occur in the future. We hope you will once again choose us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel with good breakfast included

Posted Mar 23, 2017
LaQuinta was a nice hotel to stay with clean rooms, nice decor, good breakfast and great location. We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

2 thumbs up!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice hotel at a reasonable rate! Clean room, pet friendly, (we brought Fido) clean lobby, nice staff & good breakfast. Stayed 3 nights to go to Universal Studios which is about a 30 min. Drive. Lots of restaurants nearby for dinner. In N out burger, outback steakhouse, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice area

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I will stay in this hotel next time nice place to stay I love the stores or restaurants around the only thing was the noise of the freeway but it wasn't that bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The Staff was friendly. Room was clean. The parking lot is limited on spaces to park in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tustin CA

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Clean rooms, excellent customers services , staff there are very nice and helpful. All you can eat breasfast is awesome, we had a wonderful stayed , I will definitely will recommend family and friends.