Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from socal

A real dog friendly hotel! Crazy 😜 😎

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was a little unsure about the la Quinta Hotel but I was surprised and we had a great time. Everything in the room was pristine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indio. california

Nice Hotel close to Call Arts college

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great hotel close to my granddaughter college Cal Arts. The hotel was clean and comfortable. I would recommend the hotel to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Magic Mountain

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Clean room, updated rooms. The breakfast was good. I would recommend it and stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Loved this hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Great shopping centers down the street along with lots of fast food places and nice restaurants.
Beautiful clean room. Beds were super comfortable and even though the freeway was near by the windows/room were soundproof. Breakfast was above average with a great selection! Hot food selections such as scrambled eggs, potatoes, & sausage. Do it yourself waffles and lots of other breakfast items. Wifi had great signal and plenty of close parking. My family & I will be staying here when we go to Six Flags Magic Mountain from now on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

유니버셜스튜디오에서 차로 30분정도 되는 거리의 숙소

Posted Oct 18, 2016
다음날 유니버셜스튜디오를 가기 위해 머문 숙소였습니다. 나름 조용하고 주변에 식당들과 주유소가 있어 지낼만한 위치에 있는 숙소입니다. 침대상태나 객실 상태 나쁘지 않았고, 조식도 나름 먹을만했습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, Ca

Was all that we hoped for.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This hotel is convientently located next to restaurants, shopping, the freeway and to Magic Mountain. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The breakfast options are excellent, even offering some changes each day, including sausage, pancakes and bacon. They always have scrambled eggs, breads, cereals and waffles. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo

Exceeded expectations

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfy, room was clean.
Cons: Bathroom tub water spigot was leaking a lot, constant steady stream. Rm 302
Location: Six flags!! Tons of food options nearby
This room was much nicer and cleaner than I had expected from a last experience at a La Quinta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Decent but noisy ac all night

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Pillow top bed was reasonably comfortable, not as good quality as mine though. Location to six flags is very convenient
Cons: Fix noisy ac unit prepare food properly and better quality is a must fridge needs defrosting... frozen up w thick ice inside
Location: Location to six flags is very convenient many fast food chains near for a meal.
The ac kept going on and off every few minutes and sounded like a jet engine starting up .... it kept waking us up all night long. Very difficult to sleep. 2 nights later I stayed in a different hotel with the exact same model ac and it was virtually silent. Also freeway facing rooms are also noisy from traffic even though you have the double windows closed. The breakfast, nasty undercooked sausage, worst scrambled eggs ever and only one toaster for 30 people. Nightmare to get toast. Gave us the squirts all day! also the In room fridge was frozen up and had a 4" thick block of ice around the coils inside. Not very efficient to cool. needs to be defrosted
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Az

Great hotel and close to Six Flags!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Extremely dog friendly!! Staff were nice and welcoming. Breakfast was wonderful. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Voorhout

Het hotel licht dicht bij de uitvalswegen.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
dit is een goed prijs / kwaliteit hotel, waar de kamers een frisse uitstraling hadden, gratis parkeren, een goed ontbijt en prettig zwembad met heerlijke lounge bedden. ook niet onbelangrijk is dat het hotel dicht bij de uitvalswegen ligt, zonder er overlast van te ondervinden. Met vriendelijke groeten uit California, Frits Uljee