Ratings based on 1,040 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Az

Great hotel and close to Six Flags!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Extremely dog friendly!! Staff were nice and welcoming. Breakfast was wonderful. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Voorhout

Het hotel licht dicht bij de uitvalswegen.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
dit is een goed prijs / kwaliteit hotel, waar de kamers een frisse uitstraling hadden, gratis parkeren, een goed ontbijt en prettig zwembad met heerlijke lounge bedden. ook niet onbelangrijk is dat het hotel dicht bij de uitvalswegen ligt, zonder er overlast van te ondervinden. Met vriendelijke groeten uit California, Frits Uljee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel close to LA

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms, excellent front desk staff, good wifi, good breakfast, plenty of free parking, good bath room amenities
Cons: washbasin outside the bathroom would be helpful. Coffeemaker needs to be outside the bathroom,
Stayed here on the way to L.A. About 35 minutes drive from Universal studios and other attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to Six Flags

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We stayed here after a day at Six Flags. The staff was very accommodating to our late check in. The beds were extremely comfortable and the rooms looked newly renovated. There was a complimentary breakfast served in the morning, with many choices. We were all very pleased with this hotel. There are also plenty of late night food choices within walking distance from the hotel. The area felt very safe as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very nice room . Clean , very nice bed . Good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice, reasonable hotel that is close to six flags!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, AZ

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great place to stay if going to Six Flags. Very quite, great staff and very clean. This is my second time booking this hotel and I will continue if I stay in Santa Clarita again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing, China

One of the best hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is the best.
Cons: Laundry room schedule. Should be 7X24. The price is a little bit high.
Always stay in La Quinta if it is possible. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great pet friendly hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great staff and facility. Location is do-able for universal studios but a bit far from the ocean. Clean room. Good breakfast (free). Pool area is very nice. They are very accommodating to pets too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel and friendly employees

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great experience in nice room and friendly employees