Ratings based on 990 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We stayed here for 2 nights while we were visiting Magic Mountain and were very happy with our choice. It's a great location, close to the park and lots of food options nearby. The room was very clean and nice looking. Beds were comfortable. The free breakfast was great...plenty of options and great quality. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sylmar CA

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The room was great really nice and clean, Will definitely be staying there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CCNV

Nice hotel close to magic mountain

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: clean, plenty of parking
Cons: slow elevators
Location: Close to magic mountain
NIce clean hotel good breakfast, Free parking Close to magic mountain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great location & fair price compared to area hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very nice, comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, UK

Great stay, handy for six flags

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Had a great stay for a couple of nights here with the family in July. Only 10 minute drive to six flags and lots of good reviews which is why I chose it. Breakfast was good, decent choice with some cooked stuff like eggs, bacon, potatoes as well as pancakes, waffles, cereal etc. Pool was a bonus, used both days for a nice cool down before dinner, towels provided at poolside so no worries there. Would definately stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Convenient, Clean, Comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Stay here one night a few times a year. Close to freeway 5 but not noisy. Lots of parking. Check-in smooth. Room clean, comfortable, quiet. Bed was a bit squeaky getting in & out but pretty comfy. Bath clean, shower nice. Close to lots of restaurants, massage, shopping. Breakfast was good ...waffles, eggs, bacon, toast, cereal, coffee, juice & more. Always a nice stay here, will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Fun in California

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Friendly staff and customer focused. Please have cleaning staff put the lever at the bottom of shower faucet to the left. Prevents shower burns or cold skin. No Photos taken ☆☆☆☆
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Great place! Newly remodeled. Brought our dog and they were super friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Valley, California

good location, easy to get to

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We had been to an amusement park all day and were very tired. The clerk gave us a choice of rooms but suggested the one over the pool was a quiet location. It was- good nights sleep!