Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel with good breakfast included

Posted Mar 23, 2017
LaQuinta was a nice hotel to stay with clean rooms, nice decor, good breakfast and great location. We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

2 thumbs up!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice hotel at a reasonable rate! Clean room, pet friendly, (we brought Fido) clean lobby, nice staff & good breakfast. Stayed 3 nights to go to Universal Studios which is about a 30 min. Drive. Lots of restaurants nearby for dinner. In N out burger, outback steakhouse, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice area

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I will stay in this hotel next time nice place to stay I love the stores or restaurants around the only thing was the noise of the freeway but it wasn't that bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The Staff was friendly. Room was clean. The parking lot is limited on spaces to park in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tustin CA

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Clean rooms, excellent customers services , staff there are very nice and helpful. All you can eat breasfast is awesome, we had a wonderful stayed , I will definitely will recommend family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, didn't have any issues. Breakfast was good, would have liked longer hours however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Six Flags and shopping

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We stayed here 3 nights and really enjoyed our stay. We checked in about an hour early and they had a room for us. They made the bed everyday and tidied up the room and bathroom. We never went down for breakfast but it was available to us for free. It was a short drive to Six Flags, food, and shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close by Six Flags Magic Mountain.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great location, clean, updated hotel. Breakfast selection was decent. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. No complaints, we would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many dogs. Smelled of dog.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nose burned from smell. Got barked at in the elevator. No smoking, but dog stench was nearly as bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Staff friendly, nice room and the location was great