Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

good hotel, could walk to night light and shopping

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: all good
Location: is on quiet back street, but can walk to night life, cafes and shopping
was good hotel w good responsive staff, liked the room, location and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Visalia, CA

a great stay for clubbing

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Cons: signs in the front of the hotel to help uderstand where the valet parking was would have helped.
Location: near many clubs.
my friends and I went to WEHO for the club scene on santa monica blvd and i chose this place for it's rating and how close it was to the strip. 8 min walk, cheap uber drive....perfect!! being my first time at a ritzy hotel, i had a lot of questions but the staff were very helpful and friendly. Ate at the exclusive in house restaurant...it was FANTASTIC food. the amenities were perfection....the view on the rooftop pool was divine!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Luxurious room!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The room was awesome, spacious and well designed. There was a nice mini bar, and an awesome fireplace. The only thing I did not like about this hotel was the shower, found it very weak. Nice little spot though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands CA

Great Hotel!! walking distance to Whiskey a Go Go!

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: $40 to park for one night was a little steep and also a $7 phone call.
Cons: The above comment.
Location: Everything is close walking or driving.
Staff was very nice and the valet guys Rock!! Very courteous!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Location is perfect old hotel not 4 stars quality.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: AC
Location is perfect very old building recently renovated 3-4 years ago. the building was meant to be for apartment 30 years ago now its a hotel. no central AC only window AC rooms are spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Excellent accommodations and staff

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Great place to stay excellent staff and accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice customer service

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Arrived and instantly was assisted with help. Very nice and comfy, easy to find room. Rooms was very elegant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Close walk to great bars and restaurants in west Hollywood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Room comfort,friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Maybe a courtesy bus to travel within a few miles
Location: Sunset bvld with it's many clubs and restaurants, Santa Monica bvld,Rodeo dr a short bus ride away,great shopping in the Beverly Centre.
Nice hotel in quiet area but within walking distance to all sights of West Hollywood.Would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

IT IS A SUITE HOTEL NOT A REGULAR HOTEL

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: HONESTLY IS NOT BAD BUT I DONT CONSIDER THIS PLACE FOR VACATION AT ALL
Cons: I THINK IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A VERY VERY QUIET PLACE IT IS THE RIGHT PLACE
Location: TO DO AROUND ? NOTHING BY CAR NOT FAR FROM THE RIGHT PLACES
IF YOU ARE ON VACATION NOT THE RIGHT PLACE,THERE IS A SCHOOL AND A RESIDENTIAL AREA AND SILENT SIGNS ARE ALL OVER THE HOTEL, I BOUGHT THROUGH MYSTERY HOTEL ON EXPEDIA AND REQUESTED BEVERLY HILLS AND THIS IS WEST HOLLYWOOD, NEVER HEARD FROM THIS SUITE HOTEL BEFORE,NOTHING WALKING DISTANCE, 40 USD VALET PARKING PER DAY