Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,spacious rooms and wonderful location.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
This is a great hotel. The location is great. In a quiet neighbhood. The bar was very nice. Look forward to staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Perfect

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: comfortable rooms, really nice shower and bathroom.
Cons: The fire alarm lights and the step light in the sleeping area are bright and distracting.
Really nice hotel in a wonderful area. Great attention to detail, and wonderfully comfortable. Great rooftop pool and lovely little restaurant. I would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Liz, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to see how we are doing from the perspective of our guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our goal is to ensure every guest has a pleasant and comfortable stay. We apologize for the issue with the smoke detector and step light. We will work with our maintenance team to ensure this does not happen again. We look forward to seeing you back again soon! Best Regards Thomas Harris Jr. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jan 29, 2017
It was awesome! Friendly staff, great room, perfect location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Avi, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to see how we are doing from the perspective of our guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our goal is to ensure every guest has a pleasant and comfortable stay. Best Regards Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great great hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Super spacious room and very convenient location will def stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Brett

Great location, Staff on point

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised by the location of this hotel. NOTHING felt far away and even though the weather was bad we walked to a numerous activities. Our first room didn't go so well (horrible pet smell, drains didn't work, obnoxious neighbors, not vacuumed etc.) I've never complained or switched rooms before BUT I went to the manager and they were SO awesome about it and switched our room. They even moved our stuff for us while we were out. This made up big time for what was almost a negative stay. Note to people with BAD pet allergies like myself...they do allow pets mostly on the first floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brett, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to see how we are doing from the perspective of our guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our goal is to ensure every guest has a pleasant and comfortable stay. We apologize for the issue with the first suite you were put in and will work with our Housekeeping team to ensure this does not happen again. We look forward to seeing you back again soon! Best Regards Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great service, and prime location!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Cons: Parking fees are ridiculous
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Le Parc. The service from the very beginning was top notch and employees providing a great stay for us. I was turned off by the expensive parking ($40/night), which seemed like a rip off, but that was the only downside of our stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Brandon, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by joe

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
a hidden jewel...I Thought I was staying in a apt. building, but it was a hotel with a great bar and restaurant... had a beautiful fireplace and so close to the clubs and places we were visiting in West Hollywood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear joe, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Average at best!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
For what you pay I'd expect a little better. Staff was great, valet guys were awesome and friendly. Room was slightly dated, our microwave, fridge and half the power in the room went out forcing us to use our ice chest to keep some items from going bad. Quiet location and close to a lot of things, but overall just O.K not a 4.3 star hotel in my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear April, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Felt like a starlet ready for my closeup .

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
From check in to check out , the staff was friendly and accommodating . Lovely , spacious rooms with apartment feel .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jamie, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room is very cozy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager