Ratings based on 975 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Very nice and convenient location close to shops and restaurants.
Wonderful small hotel in West Hollywood. We enjoyed a beautiful suite at this great place. Lovely dining room with excellent food, beautiful pool and dining area with great views on the rooftop deck. Excellent and friendly service from all employees. Couldn't have asked for more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Mary Ann, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel carino a West Hollywood.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: La camera
Cons: Il costo del parcheggio dell'hotel
Location: L'hotel è a West Hollywood. Non c'è granchè, però in macchina è vicino sia alla Walk of Fame che agli Universal Studios.
Camera bella e spaziosa, check-in veloce e con personale gentile. Il parcheggio a 40 dollari al giorno è una rapina a mano armata........
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Giorgia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I was disappointed to hear you were not happy with our Parking rate of $40 USD per night. As it is a competitive rate to our neighboring hotels in the area. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Suite type hotel with pool

Posted May 29, 2016
Cons: Attempt to get the smell out of the carpet.
Location: The location is good. The hotel is located just around the corner from Urth Café. Go there for breakfast if you can. The food is excellent.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. There was a smell in the hallways but after a bit you didn't notice it. The pool area was nice but a little small. Our room had a balcony which overlooked trees and the neighbour's property so nothing stunning but a nice place to sit and drink coffee. Breakfast in the restaurant was good. Staff were helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Sharon, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Great Location! Loved it

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Clean beds and room, good internet and WIFI, Kept up on amenities and restocking of room supplies. Staff where very helpful and attentive.
Cons: Needs refurbish bathroom and kitchen, TV signal was lost a few times could be improved and can hear the gym above when on level 1.
Location: Close to Melrose and lots of cafes, clothing stores, bars and restaurants.
Really great stay I would recommend this place to anyone, Close to shops, cafes etc and staff are helpful i would stay here again the only thing that could be improved is TV signal and update the bathroom and kitchen. Wifi is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Chloe, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Large room with kitchenette. Very comfortable.
Nice hotel suite with balcony (no view). Kitchenette is convenient for longer stays. Very comfortable. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted May 22, 2016
It was great. Very clean. Great neighborhood. Friendly guest. And an amazing staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North East England

Nice hotel in quiet location.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Used the hotel as a base to get buses to Universal Studios and downtown LA, to visit Chinese Theatre etc.
This was a nice hotel ideally situated for bus routes. Staff were helpful, pleasant and attentive. Overall a most pleasing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Trolley Dolly, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Spacial rooms in a great location

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The rooms are comfortable and spacious, with a fireplace and small kitchen area, balcony.
Cons: The washrooms are relatively small and old fashioned. Also there are no places to hang towels, which is very odd.
Location: Great location! On a quiet, leafy residential street, but a block or two from Melrose and Santa Monica Blvd. A very walkable area.
This is our second time staying at Le Parc. We stayed for a week, and found the staff very helpful. The location is close to many sites, while at the same time being quiet and residential. Great shopping nearby. Large suites.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Dale, Thank you very much for sharing the details of your stay and your recommendations for enhancement. Please know that we have shared your notes with our team and we are continually reviewing opportunities that will benefit all our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back, for business or pleasure, in the years ahead. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Moshari

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Moshari, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Cindy from Solvang.

Can't wait to come back!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just loved everything about it but especially to feel of the hotel, the pool area, the restaurant and longed and it's quite neighborhood location. Also loved the balcony on our sunny morning sipping smoothies we made in the kitchen. Would have likes a few kitchen items like cutlery and maybe a few dishes. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Solvang, Wow! Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager