Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: location, room size
Terrific location and huge room! Rooftop pool could have been a bit bigger. Only wish we had more than 1 night to stay there. I'd definitely recommend it and stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

just what i needed

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: rooms were a pleasant surprise, spacious, clean.
Cons: shower/bathtub
Location: walkable to lots of restaurants, groceries/wine.
helpful staff, comfortable bed, lots of space. business traveler who just wants to check in, go for a run, shower, and sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Perfect sanctuary in the heart of craziness

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We always stay at Le Parc when in WEHO. It's quiet elegance is perfect after a crazy day or night. The staff is great and the amenities are perfect for a get-away. It's truly a home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Marcos, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Would stay here again. Quiet, clean friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
A great location and the staff were amazing. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rick

Terrific Experience - Le Parc

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Front staff was super helpful. They went out of their way to assist me. Bellhops were super nice, friendly and helpful. Restaurant went out of it's way to serve my order quickly when I was in a rush I would highly recommend Le Parc and only wish they had more hotels around the country.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

American Girl Getaway

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Orbitz
I stayed here with my daughters for an American Girl visit. The rooftop pool and jacuzzi are awesome! We stayed in the one bedroom suite. It was large and comfortable. The king bed was comfy. The sofa bed was not! A bit of street noise from trucks kept us up. Other than that, a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Olive, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by Miriam

Service should meet expectations of the price

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Issues at check-in with parking. TV was broken in the room and room service starting entering the room at 10am without knocking. Expect more for this price! Rooms are converted apartments.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Miriam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Comfortable hotel in interesting locale. Other guests appeared to be regulars which is a recommendation in itself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Very nice hotel on relatively quiet little street

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. On-site restaurant serves a decent breakfast. Very good location that makes a great compromise between close and peaceful.
Cons: The supplied shampoo, conditioner, and body wash smelled really funky. Parking fee a bit steep and parking space is somewhat tight.
Location: Convenient West Hollywood location. We had business to take care of in Larchmont area; all the closer hotels were lower-end and not that much cheaper.
Room was a large suite, clean, with good layout. It had a kitchenette with stovetop, microwave, sink, and refrigerator. Bathroom had the best mirror for shaving that I had ever seen. There's also a separate makeup area for the lady. Nice little balcony with a sliding door allowing for real fresh air (a big plus). Room and area in general were pretty quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Doug, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am excited to inform along with our newly renovated bathrooms that we have just completed we also have a new collection of Gilchrist and Soames bathroom products. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager