Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Would stay here again. Quiet, clean friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
A great location and the staff were amazing. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Comfortable hotel in interesting locale. Other guests appeared to be regulars which is a recommendation in itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Very nice hotel on relatively quiet little street

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. On-site restaurant serves a decent breakfast. Very good location that makes a great compromise between close and peaceful.
Cons: The supplied shampoo, conditioner, and body wash smelled really funky. Parking fee a bit steep and parking space is somewhat tight.
Location: Convenient West Hollywood location. We had business to take care of in Larchmont area; all the closer hotels were lower-end and not that much cheaper.
Room was a large suite, clean, with good layout. It had a kitchenette with stovetop, microwave, sink, and refrigerator. Bathroom had the best mirror for shaving that I had ever seen. There's also a separate makeup area for the lady. Nice little balcony with a sliding door allowing for real fresh air (a big plus). Room and area in general were pretty quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Doug, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am excited to inform along with our newly renovated bathrooms that we have just completed we also have a new collection of Gilchrist and Soames bathroom products. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Quiet hotel hidden on tree lined street

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Amazing experience at Le Parc. Staff went above and beyond to be friendly and helpful. Several upgrades for being Expedia VIP. Room was incredible. Huge. Pretty balcony overlooking Knoll street. Good beds. Rooftop pool and spa were nice. Restaurant was good food and nice ambiance. Waiter was excellent. Valet also was excellent. Very good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear sabrina, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I was there on business and it was a very nice hotel. Convenient to everything I needed, clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet Hotel close to the places we wanted to visit

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Cons: cleaning staff did not tidy up entire room. did the main cleaning which was ok.
Hotel is a converted apartment building. Was in a quiet section off the main street. Valet service was quick retrieving car. mini kitchenette was nice. had 2 tvs and curtained partition for bed and living room. Overall was a convienent place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good location quiet

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location and quietness
Cons: More light into living room Quieter internal toilet fan Tea bags offerred and some cutlery and plates
Pretty dated interiors. Lots of space . Kitchen tired and no tea bags at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear amanda, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,spacious rooms and wonderful location.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
This is a great hotel. The location is great. In a quiet neighbhood. The bar was very nice. Look forward to staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Perfect

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: comfortable rooms, really nice shower and bathroom.
Cons: The fire alarm lights and the step light in the sleeping area are bright and distracting.
Really nice hotel in a wonderful area. Great attention to detail, and wonderfully comfortable. Great rooftop pool and lovely little restaurant. I would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Liz, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to see how we are doing from the perspective of our guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our goal is to ensure every guest has a pleasant and comfortable stay. We apologize for the issue with the smoke detector and step light. We will work with our maintenance team to ensure this does not happen again. We look forward to seeing you back again soon! Best Regards Thomas Harris Jr. Front Office Manager