Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Great location. Well maintained.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: location is good. Rates are fair in this expensive area.
Location: Very close to many restaurants. Shopping on Robertson and Beverly Hills not far. Easy valet.
Very nice staff. Easy check in and check out. Breakfast at the hotel was very good. Pool and jacuzzi nice features. Next time I will bring my tennis racquet to play on the court!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Parking is expensive...orher than that a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Air condition noisy and old And Toilet seat problem Otherwise very good location And decore
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Rude staff at the front desk

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Checking in was a nightmare! The front desk lady Elinoor was so incredibly rude to me, my fiancé, and another guest. She kept telling us that our room wasn't ready even after the normal check in time of 3:00. We made multiple visits to the front desk and then eventually just camped out in the lobby which still did no good. We had to basically demand to be put in a room and so another front desk staff member finally made the effort to pick up the phone and ask housekeeping which rooms were ready. Why would they have not already done that is my question. Also, the room has a terrible odor to it and there is mold on the shower walls. This hotel is way overpriced for what it actually is. Avoid this hotel and if you have to stay here check in with someone other than Elinoor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Centrally located hotel in West Hollywood

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Great sized rooms.
Cons: Additional beds by the rooftop pool.
Location: Fabulous places to eat and drink - all walking distance. Ate at Ep & Lp, which was just literally around the corner.
Short stay. Great sized suites. Nice rooftop pool. Everything you need in WeHo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Very cool hotel in the middle of West Hollywood

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The rooms were great. Nice size. Nicely appointed. Very comfortable.
Cons: The smell of the room. Yuck.
Location: It's WeHo. There are so many things nearby. I recommend Uber to get you around.
If it weren't for one thing, I'd give Le Parc 5 stars. The one thing? Our hotel room smelled weirdly bad. Upon first arrival, it seemed like perhaps a smoker was in the room before us. The housekeeping staff tried to make the smell go away by masking it with a worse chemical smell. I got used to the smell, but every time we arrived back at our room, the smell hit us in the face again. Honestly, that's all that I can complain about. The staff was great and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Beautiful gem in West Hollywood

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Location, décor, staff, restaurant and rooftop pool.
Cons: I'm not crazy about the exterior but not sure anything can be done to change this appearance. Once you get past this it's a great hotel.
Location: One block off of Melrose Ave. within walking distance of great restaurants. Easy drive to lots of LA/Hollywood landmarks.
We loved this place. When we first pulled up I was a little disappointed with the exterior as it looked like a boring, nondescript apartment complex. But once we stepped inside the charm was turned on. The décor throughout is boutique chic, the staff was very attentive, and we loved, loved, loved the rooftop pool area. There is also a full size tennis court on the roof and the hotel has tennis equipment to borrow at no cost (we even lost a couple of tennis balls and we were not charged for them), Our suite was lovely and spacious with a nice kitchenette. The location was central to a very cool part of West Hollywood only a block off of Melrose Ave. within walking distance to great restaurants. The food in hotel restaurant was also superb. Thumbs up and highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Location: Fresh Corn Grill is around the corner and yummy.
I stayed here for a night of leisure. Valet parking is $40, the valet staff were very friendly and welcoming. I was also greeted with a friendly presence at the front desk. I was checked into my King Studio Suite. The suite was very clean and spacious. It was a tad too warm, but I was in West Hollywood during a heat wave so that's not the hotels fault. That's what the air conditioner in the room is for. The room itself was very clean. The couch was VERY comfy, as well as the bed and the pillows. Wi-Fi connection was very good and fast. I'd definately recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and well located.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
This hotel feels a bit like an apartment complex. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Perfect for groups of three or four people. Service is good and unintrusive. A great option for visiting West Hollywood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a beautiful neighborhood

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The hotel itself was beautifully situated in a upscale neighborhood. it was a Uber galore street haha. Then front desk people where very nice and offered us a upgrade for a minimal fee in which we took. Old Hollywood movie feel if a 35 year old can actually say that. Updated and super clean hallways, elevator, and room. Very comfy and spacious room. I noticed they offered free transportation in a 3 mile radius in which we didn't take advantage. We where heading to Pump restaurant and wanted to arrive in little bit of style so called a lux uber ride. But a town at would have been fine as well and free. But oh well. If I was being super budget minded I wouldn't be staying here. But for the area and proximinity of what I was looking for it was a super great deal and very budget minded. Well at least for me. What I consider budget I'm sure differ in both directions depending on whom your talking too. Over all very happy other than the fireplace not working and couldn't get maintaince to fix it. More like oh well. But housekeeping and front desk super nice and willing to help.