Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room is very cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

please change the soups of the toilet

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: room service
Cons: the soups of the bathroom for sure. smell awful
Location: great location.
the hotel was great, in a perfect location, the room was really clean and spacious. the romm service was great. The only problem was the soup and shampoo for the bathroom, the smell was awful. Like really awful, beside it, everything was plesant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney aust

Fabulous hotel & staff. Nothing was an effort

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurant & convenience store around the corner. 10 minute walk in either direction to shops
Room was awesome exceeded expectations. Staff were the friendliest we have met on our trip. Food was great, 10 minute walk to restaurants & shops in either direction. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel w/ amazing staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: very quiet and convenient as well as lovely and comfortable with lovely staff
Cons: nope
I was there on business and wish that i had more time to enjoy the hotel and all the wonderful amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, CA

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
We stayed at Le Parc for 3 nights and loved every minute of it. Our room we beautifully furnished and clean. We arrived late in the evening and our 2 young boys were tired. The staff noticed and had milk and cookies brought to our room for them. That totally made their night. We love how it's a smaller hotel yet it has all of the amnities. Having free wifi was great as our kids can be on their ipads and gave us some time to relax and enjoy a nice cup of coffee in front of the fireplace. The hotel is located in a quiet residential neighborhood. It is close enough to restaurants and coffee shops that you can walk to or drive if you prefer. If there is one negative, the hotel restaurant could use an update to their menu. Food was a little expensive for what you get on your plate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Ryan, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Nice Hotel, Relaxed Atmosphere!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: It's ambience. Staff very friendly and attentive, with a good local knowledge.
Cons: It's location - though if you are looking for something a little off the beaten track then it's ideal!
Location: Use the red sightseeing buses as a great way of seeing LA. We did the Red and Purple routes and both were very good value ($64 for 48hrs)
Le Parc Suites was a nice hotel located slightly away from the hustle and bustle of the Sunset Strip. Rooms were very spacious if slightly dated - not necessarily a negative as this was part of the charm. Location wise it was a short taxi ride ($15-20) from the main tourist destinations (Chinese Theatre, Walk of Fame etc) and as this is really the "LA way" the only cheaper option is probably an Uber!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Andy, Thank you so much for sharing these wonderful comments about your recent stay with us! We hope to welcome you back again soon for another relaxing stay! Best Regards, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, comfy and very convenient to shopping

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The experience was great it was my birthday and I was treated as if! Very convenient to shopping, restaurants and bars! It felt as if I was at home and did not want to leave! Would totally stay again and recommend this place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stone Mountain, United States of America

Awesome hotel. Exceeded my expectations!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
VIP quality. Excellent room decor, suite with fireplace and balcony. Rooftop pool awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Dydra H. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy room, great amenities and central location .

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I was in town for the work week and Le Parc provided a good home-away-from-home. Suites are spacious and nicely equipped beyond a standard hotel room. You can self-park in an onsite garage, which is a must for efficiency when you're coming and going a lot - yet so many higher end places don't allow you to do it anymore. The rooftop is quite nice, with a pool/spa and plenty of seating area. If there was one thing preventing a five star rating , it would be the bathroom - which was fine , but needs a refresh (dim tub w/curtain) in this class of hotel. That said, the staff was super and I'd definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Seth, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KEY WEST, USA

Very competent staff, friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location Once tennis court completed it will be excellent
Cons: They need to freshen up carpeting in hallways. Style in my room was 1970 ish but clean.
Location: Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Bruce Lee, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I do apologize our Tennis Court was under maintenance during your stay. Furthermore, I am excited to inform we are going through a complete renovation of our bathrooms. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager