Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Cons: Perhaps more modern bathrooms - newer showers and tiles
This place was wonderful! It was a little oasis and so close to Melrose Ave still!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Quiet and quick to check in. Nicely appointed rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alnö, Sverige

Perfekt läge i West Hollywood

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Läget, takterrassen, lugnt och tyst "mitt i centrum". Stora fina rum med gott om plats.
Location: Gångavstånd (!) till hela West Hollywood med the Grove, Sunset Boulevard, Rodeo Drive mm mm.
Lugnt centralt läge i West Hollywood. En grön oas att utgå från för att ta del av LA:s bästa utbud. Jättefin takterrass. Mycket bra (men lite dyrt) p-garage i hotellet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good hotel which could be GREAT with some love

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The hotel was a nice hotel. The rooms were spacious and the staff was great. The little restaurant on the 3rd floor is very convenient and has great food and they staff was very accomodation. BUT, the bed in the room is TERRIBLE. Very hard and uncomfortable. My girlfriend and I woke with a backache every day. The A/C is not central and they have a wall/window unit. It's noisy but acceptable. I would have preferred a higher end unit that's quieter and more efficient. The kitchen cabinets are rotted. They apparently remodelled this hotel from an apt. building and neglected to replace the kitchen cabinets. They cheaped out and just painted them. The cabinets and wood are rotted and not appealing for such a renovation. The paint doesn't cover the sins. Cabinets aside I wouldn't stay here again because mainly of the bed. They didn't spend the money to purchase quality mattresses during the renovation. I'll opt for another place next time, which saddens me as Le Parc could be a hidden Gem in West Hollywood/Beverly Hills if it we could have gotten a comfortable nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, close to Raya Spa-

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very friendly accommodating staff. Concierge knows everything! You can also ship your bag home from the hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great quiet elegance in the midst of West Hollywoo

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, classy.
Charming and cozy place. We really enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tiburon, CA

A very conveniently located hotel in a quiet spot.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel provided a complimentary fruit tray and offered a 15% discount on food and beverages, including a complementary glass of wine, because of our Expedia rating. Very kind staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Outstanding hotel but the location was a little more in the suburban area of west Hollywood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear April, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. You are correct, we are tucked in the suburban area of WeHo off the beaten trail. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

엘에이 비버리에위치한호텔

Posted Aug 10, 2016
조용한거리에위치해있으며 직원들이 친절합니다. 방도 커서 가족단위로 가시는걸 추천합니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Howard, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Awesome location, terrible mildew smell

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Unbeatable location for the bucks, huge rooms , friendly staff but carpets infested with mildew or something my whole family wouldn't stop sneezing!! At least they were nice e enough to refund us the nights following that first nightmare. It has potential but needs remodeling Asap!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager