Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy room, great amenities and central location .

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I was in town for the work week and Le Parc provided a good home-away-from-home. Suites are spacious and nicely equipped beyond a standard hotel room. You can self-park in an onsite garage, which is a must for efficiency when you're coming and going a lot - yet so many higher end places don't allow you to do it anymore. The rooftop is quite nice, with a pool/spa and plenty of seating area. If there was one thing preventing a five star rating , it would be the bathroom - which was fine , but needs a refresh (dim tub w/curtain) in this class of hotel. That said, the staff was super and I'd definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Seth, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KEY WEST, USA

Very competent staff, friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location Once tennis court completed it will be excellent
Cons: They need to freshen up carpeting in hallways. Style in my room was 1970 ish but clean.
Location: Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Bruce Lee, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I do apologize our Tennis Court was under maintenance during your stay. Furthermore, I am excited to inform we are going through a complete renovation of our bathrooms. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
what a pleasant surprise! hotel was great. very roomy, comfortable, and great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average - I wish there was a maybe button to press

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: - rooms are large - equivalent of studio apartment. - upstairs deck/3rd fl is nice - front desk is pleasant / customer service is responsive and very nice - good price for size of room Cons: - rooms need a serous upgrade - feels dark and slightly dirty like an older property that has been revamped but there are no bells or whistles at all. Interior looks/feels like a dorm room. Air conditioning is loud and had a terrible odor when turned on. - food is terrible and extreamly overpriced. I ordered 2 items from the menu - a side dish and a salad and it cost me $40.00. - wifi is unreliable - had to connect with the third party distributer (which was calling a dial in center on the other side of the world) to get the wifi to work. I stayed at the hotel 1 night. This happened twice. hotel kind of reminded me of a semi glorified best western.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear jenny, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best Regards, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Hotell i lugnt område

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Bra hotell i lugnt bostadsområde. Ca 10 minuters promenad till gata med affärer och matställen.
Cons: Rummet var något mörkt. Stort och bekvämt rum men tyvärr bara fönster (med balkong) på ena kortsidan
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Henry, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KR

넓고 쾌적하고 멋진 호텔

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: 넓고 깨끗한 방
Cons: 지금으로서 충분히 만족스럽다
Location: 대중교통을 이용할 수 있는 위치가 애매하여 렌트카 여행객이 머물기에 좋은 호텔이다
호텔은 저렴하지만 매우 큰 객실을 보유하고 있다 전세계 여행 다니면서 이 가격에 이정도로 큰 호텔룸은 처음 겪어본다 매우 만족스럽고 직원들도 너무 친절해서 즐겁게 지내다 왔다 knoll에서 먹은 식사도 꽤 맛이 좋았다
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear YujinS, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

A Real Home Away From Home

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Everything, I love everything about it.
Cons: The only criticism I have is it would be lovely to have some extra stem ware in the kitchenette. It would be handy.
Location: Right in the middle of WeHo. Beverly Hills and Santa Monica are close and a huge range of restaurants a quick walk or Uber ride away. Quiet location.
This is the third time I have stayed at Le Parc and it was as wonderful a stay this time as it was last time. The suites are large and well appointed. The huge beds are so comfortable, the linen clean and wonderfully soft, the pillows, soft or firm. I had a room facing the street which was nice and quiet. The balcony just right to sit on and watch the world go by. The towels were large, soft and fluffy. A nice range of toiletries offered for use. And the biggest novelty for me, the open fireplace. House keeping were fast and thorough. The roof top pool is great. The roof top deck has amazing views of the Hollywood Hills and the Pacific Design Cente. Plenty of sun lounges and towels. And a lovely covered area with sofas and tables to lounge on. The wait staff were attentive and polite. Nothing a problem for them. The drinks, tasty. The front counter staff were wonderful, on arrival and departure. Our flight home was at 10pm so we were given a 1pm checkout. They held our bags for us, allowed us to use the wifi for the afternoon and swim in the pool and bake in the sun. They even had a room for us to change in at the end of the day. They had a great local knowledge of things to do and how to get there. This place is a real treat and I genuinely feel sad leaving it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Bobby, First and foremost I love the pics you took! From the sounds and looks of it you had a blast. Thank you very much for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback with us! I am so pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay, particularly our accommodations. We very much hope to welcome you back again very soon for another relaxing visit. Best Regards, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location & hotel, bad services

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Location of the hotel is good and the hotel itself have a nice old vibe
Cons: Services- two specific instances regarding food delivery and concierge service when asked for drinking water
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great hotel, suite style, perfect location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: My wife and I really enjoyed the Le Parc hotel. The rooms are huge as they were converted from apartments, good size living room, couch was comfy, bed was comfy, good size bathroom with walk in closet. The kitchen only has a microwave, mini fridge and sink, which is fine unless you wanted to cook a meal, but there are so many great restaurants in the area, no need to. The suite also had a nice balcony and 2 large flat screen TVs. Hotel has a pool and hot tub on the roof as well as an outdoor seating area for the restaurant and bar. Did not eat at the restaurant, but had a couple of drinks in the bar, reasonably priced and they also run a happy hour from 4 to 7. My only complaint that on one of the days we stayed, we were out and about from 7am and didn't get back to the room until 5pm, once got back all we wanted to do was relax for a while before dinner and house keeping came knocking as soon as we kicked our shoes off. We told her we just wanted to relax and we could go one day without having the room cleaned, she did give us fresh towels which was great. The next day we were out again all day and we even put the service please sign on the door handle to make sure they cleaned it. Unfortunately, they did not. Upon check out the next morning, I mentioned this to the clerk at the front desk and as an apologetic gesture, he comped our overnight parking fee for a couple of days which was great as it is $40/night. All in great hotel.
Cons: My only complaint that on one of the days we stayed, we were out and about from 7am and didn't get back to the room until 5pm, once got back all we wanted to do was relax for a while before dinner and house keeping came knocking as soon as we kicked our shoes off. We told her we just wanted to relax and we could go one day without having the room cleaned, she did give us fresh towels which was great. The next day we were out again all day and we even put the service please sign on the door handle to make sure they cleaned it. Unfortunately, they did not. Upon check out the next morning, I mentioned this to the clerk at the front desk and as an apologetic gesture, he comped our overnight parking fee for a couple of days which was great as it is $40/night.
Location: Great location, you can take an Uber for less than $5 and you are at a ton of great restaurants and bars, also a bunch within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, Thank you very much for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback with us! I am so pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay, particularly our accommodations. I am disappointing to hear that the housekeeping staff did not live up to your expectations. I will be sure to relate this to the appropriate department head to rectify moving forward. We very much hope to welcome you back again very soon for another relaxing visit. Best Regards, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel is in a great location.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Great location within walking distance of West Hollywood design center and shopping.
We enjoyed our stay, the accommodations are well laid out with an area for sleeping that is separated from the living space. There is a nice rooftop swimming pool and hot tub and a sitting area with a view. The staff is very friendly and gracious. We liked the fact that we could have breakfast in the hotel and not have to worry about looking elsewhere for food. The hotel is located in a quiet, residential area that is within walking distance of all that West Hollywood has to offer. We have stayed here before and will do so again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager