Ratings based on 1,097 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet Hotel close to the places we wanted to visit

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Cons: cleaning staff did not tidy up entire room. did the main cleaning which was ok.
Hotel is a converted apartment building. Was in a quiet section off the main street. Valet service was quick retrieving car. mini kitchenette was nice. had 2 tvs and curtained partition for bed and living room. Overall was a convienent place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good location quiet

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location and quietness
Cons: More light into living room Quieter internal toilet fan Tea bags offerred and some cutlery and plates
Pretty dated interiors. Lots of space . Kitchen tired and no tea bags at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear amanda, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,spacious rooms and wonderful location.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
This is a great hotel. The location is great. In a quiet neighbhood. The bar was very nice. Look forward to staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Perfect

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: comfortable rooms, really nice shower and bathroom.
Cons: The fire alarm lights and the step light in the sleeping area are bright and distracting.
Really nice hotel in a wonderful area. Great attention to detail, and wonderfully comfortable. Great rooftop pool and lovely little restaurant. I would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Liz, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to see how we are doing from the perspective of our guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our goal is to ensure every guest has a pleasant and comfortable stay. We apologize for the issue with the smoke detector and step light. We will work with our maintenance team to ensure this does not happen again. We look forward to seeing you back again soon! Best Regards Thomas Harris Jr. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jan 29, 2017
It was awesome! Friendly staff, great room, perfect location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Avi, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to see how we are doing from the perspective of our guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our goal is to ensure every guest has a pleasant and comfortable stay. Best Regards Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great great hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Super spacious room and very convenient location will def stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great service, and prime location!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Cons: Parking fees are ridiculous
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Le Parc. The service from the very beginning was top notch and employees providing a great stay for us. I was turned off by the expensive parking ($40/night), which seemed like a rip off, but that was the only downside of our stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Brandon, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Average at best!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
For what you pay I'd expect a little better. Staff was great, valet guys were awesome and friendly. Room was slightly dated, our microwave, fridge and half the power in the room went out forcing us to use our ice chest to keep some items from going bad. Quiet location and close to a lot of things, but overall just O.K not a 4.3 star hotel in my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear April, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room is very cozy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

please change the soups of the toilet

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: room service
Cons: the soups of the bathroom for sure. smell awful
Location: great location.
the hotel was great, in a perfect location, the room was really clean and spacious. the romm service was great. The only problem was the soup and shampoo for the bathroom, the smell was awful. Like really awful, beside it, everything was plesant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am excited to informed that we are renovating our bathrooms. In addition, we have chosen another Collection from Gilchrist & Soames shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager