Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted May 23, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised with quality of service and room size. Perfect location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Andie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this lovely feedback about your recent stays at Le Parc. I am so pleased to note that you have enjoyed your time here and had a chance to experience so many of our offerings on property. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another relaxing visit! Best Regards, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Excellent hotel in WeHo

Posted May 22, 2017
Excellent hotel situated in a great neighborhood. Very quite and safe but close to alot. Even walkable in LA! Great shops and restaurants on Melrose and Santa Monica Blvd. Incredible roof top pool, hot tub, and views of the city and mountains. Wonderful food in the restaurant as well with room service. The room is large with comfortable furnishings and a walk in closet. Only minor issue was the AC walk unit that was loud but on most days in SoCal you would not even need the AC. I would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear BrentNola, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this lovely feedback about your recent stays at Le Parc. I am so pleased to note that you have enjoyed your time here and had a chance to experience so many of our offerings on property. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another relaxing visit! Best Regards, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Rooftop terrace, pool, amenities
A perfect place to recuperate after a long haul flight :)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Ash, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

A comfortable, well located hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms, in a great location. Lovely rooftop pool and patio.
Location: Quiet side street, one block from restaurants, cafes, shopping, on Melrose, La Cienega and Santa Monica.
Have stayed here the last three visits to LA; always felt welcome and at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Dale, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: location, room size
Terrific location and huge room! Rooftop pool could have been a bit bigger. Only wish we had more than 1 night to stay there. I'd definitely recommend it and stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

just what i needed

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: rooms were a pleasant surprise, spacious, clean.
Cons: shower/bathtub
Location: walkable to lots of restaurants, groceries/wine.
helpful staff, comfortable bed, lots of space. business traveler who just wants to check in, go for a run, shower, and sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Perfect sanctuary in the heart of craziness

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We always stay at Le Parc when in WEHO. It's quiet elegance is perfect after a crazy day or night. The staff is great and the amenities are perfect for a get-away. It's truly a home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Marcos, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Would stay here again. Quiet, clean friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
A great location and the staff were amazing. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Comfortable hotel in interesting locale. Other guests appeared to be regulars which is a recommendation in itself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager