Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible experience, worst part of Pasadena.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: Staff, facility
Location: Pasadena city collage
Terrible experience, worst hotel I have ever stayed at, bed bugs, very tiny unclean room, no closet, no iron table, no iron, no tv, There's nothing good about this place...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

VERY CLEAN

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Cons: more parking
VERY CLEAN Great for the price! Would stay there again and again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to stay here

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The manager is a terrible person to deal with. Do not stay here and Expedia should deselect this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely terrible.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Don't waste your time and money. It's definitely worth paying extra for a better place. It's one of those grimey, roach motels you see in movies when bad guys are hiding out. I would only recommend this place to young kids who are travelling and money is tight. Otherwise don't even bother.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed bugs !!!! Don't stay here !!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
They had bed bugs . It was gross and they wouldn't let me switch rooms or get my money back either . Staff had attitude as well .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, clean but the towels are very small.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Decent, clean hotel but the bath towels are very small- almost the size of hand towels. They need to invest on larger towels. Other than that, I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not even a sheet that would cover the mattress!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
First room smelled like someone smoked in there. Hotel and room are shabby, but that's what you get for that cost. But really not even having a sheet that you can wrap the bare mattress in....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

quiet place

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: far from downtown pasadena. last bus for downtown is around 8pm
service is very good, however the place is far from downtown pasadena. so you have to use public bus if you have no other vehicle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It gets the job done.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I had to stay around the Pasadena are on short notice and I wanted a place to crash. This was perfect. It was affordable, the room was cheap, and i rested well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible right next to fwy. I slept zero and will

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Never again. Noise all night from 210 fwy and highways. Woke up all through the night it was horrible. Then manager didn't add notes when I tried to get another room, so they wouldn't discount my stay. No, never again. Not that place!!!!