Ratings based on 3,197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Très agréable

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Personnel souriant et accueillant. Toujours prêt à répondre à nos besoins
Location: À côté Dolby théâtre, Chinese Theater, Walk of fame mais loin des rues avec bons restaurants terrasse (doit prendre taxi).
À un coin de rue du Boul. Hollywood qui est très animé, mais une fois à l'hôtel tout est relaxant. On n'entend pas les bruits de la rue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Hollywood

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It's right in the head of Hollywood. Convenient, clean, classy and excellent customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by James L, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of Loews Hollywood Hotel. It sounds like you had a wonderful time during your recent stay and I hope to welcome you back to visit us again soon! James Lemon Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great location for seeing shows at Hollywood Bowl.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Hollywood Bowl
I stayed at the Lowes in LA to attend a show at the Hollywood Bowl. The location was ideal for walking to the venue. Nearby shops and restaurants were also in walking distance. Friendly, attentive staff, clean, comfortable room. Pool area was very nice and met all our needs. A great place to stay when passing through LA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by James L, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us at Loews Hollywood Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us while in Hollywood and I hope you will return to visit us again soon! James Lemon Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATL

Great Hollywood hotel!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great location for this hotel. Within walking distance of everything in Hollywood!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by James L, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of Loews Hollywood Hotel and I hope you will return to visit us agian soon! James Lemon Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

direkt am Hollywood Boulevard

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Lage zum Hollywood-Boulevard sehr gut. würde das so nicht mehr Buchen, weil die Zeit im Hotel wesentlich kürzer ist als die Zeit in LA , dafür ist es zu teuer. Weiterempfehlen würde ich das Hotel, jedoch würde ich demjenigen günstigere Lösungen vorschlagen
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by James L, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare und ich hoffe, dass Sie das nächste Mal wieder besuchen, werden Sie in Hollywood sind . James Lemon Hotelmanager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo

Very convenient to Hollywood Blvd attractions.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
There was plenty of light in the bathroom but it was pretty dark in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by James L, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of Loews Hollywood Hotel. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and I hope to welcome you back to visit us again soon! James Lemon Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Excellent location, great service, Spa , yoga class
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by James L, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of Loews Hollywood Hotel and I hope you will return to visit us again soon! James Lemon Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

close to Hollywood attractions

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The convenience to shopping and Hollywood Blvd.
Cons: Parking needs to be more affordable and reasonable for guest staying at the hotel.
Location: Hollywood Blvd - Chinese Mann Theatre, Madame Tussades
The Hotel was very convenient to all of the Hollywood attractions. The parking is very expensive if you want in and out privledges. The staff were very welcoming and the check in/out was quick. The room was spacious but, the bathroom door was quite odd as it opened out, which was quite awkward also you have to pay to use the fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by James L, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of Loews Hollywood Hotel. I appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to visit again in the future. James Lemon Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

総合的に素晴らしいホテル

Posted Sep 2, 2016
客室は清潔、水周りも広く使いやすい。ハリウッドハイランド周辺は夜遅くまで観光客が多いため治安も良い。メトロのバスも地下鉄もすぐで立地も文句なし。ホテルの方は日本語は通じないが、丁寧で優しく対応してくれた。また利用したいと思ったホテル。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Great location near walk of fame. Great views of Hollywood sign. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by James L, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay with us at Loews Hollywood Hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back to visit again soon! James Lemon Hotel Manager