Ratings based on 1,090 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Sophisticated character hotel in the heart of West Hollywood. Glamourous interiors, rooftop pool and delicious cocktails. Ate at restaurant one evening and food was very very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Leaking floor ceiling

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Had to switch room on another floor at 5am because of the leaking floor ceiling.... Plus I was switching with my one year old baby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The room was huge and the bathroom very nice. Very comfortable. Breakfast was a bonus. The neighborhood is mixed. Just a block from very luxurious Beverly Hills villas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great location. Good breakfast. Big rooms with h big flat screen tabs and nice marble bathrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, Minneaota

Lap of luxury in the heart of West Hollywood

Posted Mar 28, 2017
This gorgeous and fun hotel exceeding our expectations. From the swanky rooftop pool, to the complimentary daily breakfast, to the superior friendly staff! We cannot wait to go back!
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zahra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

The best of the best

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The pool is incredible. The staff is very friendly. The property is immaculate. Check out the gift shop too, so many cool finds.
Location: Centrally located in West Hollywood.
From check in to requests to make your life easier the staff and property us unparalleled. Asked for a room with natural light and had a gorgeous view overlooking the Pacific Design Center.
4 out of 5
by Rosemarie

Weekend in London

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Not as highend as I expected . The Boxwood restaurant food was not that that impressive. The suite was basic and simply reminded me of a renovated apartment. The rooftop was beautiful.