Ratings based on 981 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situado que necesita una renovación

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Hotel con habitaciones espaciosas. Buffet del desayuno mejorable. Limpieza aceptable. necesita una renovación profunda para adecuarlo a los estandares de calidad asimilables a su categoría.
5 out of 5
by Karl from Montrose Al

Trip to see my daughter in WeHo

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Large room. Helpful staff. Beautiful bathroom. Close to Sunset Blvd. nice breakfast. We will come back.
5 out of 5
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from El Paso

Great Location, great view at the pool.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great service, great gym. Not a five star Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nicest option in West Hollywood/Beverly Hills but:

Posted Mar 27, 2016
A few imperfections: Not a true suite, no separated bedroom and sitting areas Expansive bath but no separated water closet and ridiculously large tub that no one uses Balconies are used extensively as smoking areas, don't expect to get fresh air there Pool area is very tight, no visible bar and staffing too sparse They may try to charge valet even if you have your vehicle offsite The positives: Staff are very nice Restaurant has excellent food that is fairly priced for LA A great breakfast buffet is included each day and that can save a family a bunch Great location in proximity to all that WLA/BH has to offer yet off Sunset enough to mute the noise
5 out of 5
by Anthony j.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad from Brisbane

Luxury in West Hollywood

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 days to celebrate my partner's birthday. The hotel is located just off Sunset Boulevarde in the Nightclub District with Whisky A Go Go and The Viper Room on each corner. The huge rooms are all suites with massive bathrooms including the entry level London Suite. Level 2 rooms have a terrace and Levels 3 and above have a balcony. The Boxwood Bar/Restaurant is visually impressive with excellent food and beverage options - you have to try The Duchess cocktail (it's like Black Forrest Cake in a glass)! The staff are ridiculously good looking and very helpful and accommodating. They really make you feel welcome right from your arrival. The hotel is walking distance to major West Hollywood attractions - The Beverly Centre, Melrose Avenue and Melrose Place, many of the top restaurants are located nearby and there are many budget conscious options for dining as well. It's a great hotel and one that we would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Awesome!

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Free!
Location: Walking distance to the Beverley Center. Make sure you try Boa the restaurant, only 10 minutes walk away.
Don't hesitate to stay in this amazing hotel. You will not be disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice evening at the London

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Nice, big, clean rooms. Good location near sunset.
We stayed at the hotel for one night - we've stayed here a few times and it didnt dissapoint. The rooms at the London are always clean and very generous. we were upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was super nice. Very comfortable beds and good staff all around. Room service in the morning was a tad slow but that was the only complaint.