Ratings based on 1,079 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Perfect getaway!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The rooftop deck and service. Balcony view and privacy!
Cons: I think it is perfect. Maybe in room Jacuzzi
Location: Location was far enough from the crazy noise but close enough for fun night life. Shopping was close and I felt safe staying alone.
I was coming from the East Coast and chose this for the location and rooftop pool. It did not disappoint. As soon as I was checking in they upgraded my room to a one bedroom suite. I planned on going out to DTLA, but was plenty entertain at the hotel. I spent the afternoon shopping, came and relaxed by the pool. Went out with my brother to dinner at this cute Italian restaurant around the corner. I enjoyed the sunset on my two balconies with a glass of wine. The over sized tub was perfection right before bed. I made sure to put up for my request for breakfast to be delivered in the room before I checked out. The eggs were cooked to over easy deliciousness! The only regret I have is not staying longer. I will definitely be visiting the hotel again when I visit my family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Fabulous hotel in great location. Will definitely return to the London
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Perfect Hollywood Location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Beautiful hotel with incredible service! The staff were so friendly and always available to asisst. Amazing location for all the Hollywood tourist stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely and relaxing

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Calm and classy amidst the LA crowd. Excellent staff, especially the doormen and cleaning staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Too close to Sunset Blvd. Room not worth the price paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Excellent hotel, difficult to fault

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location, huge rooms.
Cons: All rooms should have an electric jug rather than just the coffee maker. Automatic bar fridge is annoying - prefer a normal fridge for personal items.
Location: Sunset Boulevarde
An excellent hotel. Large suite-style rooms with enormous bathrooms, living area and balcony. Well located close to Sunset Blvde but just back on a side street so not as noisy. Staff met our additional requests for an electric jug and large ironing board without question. Rooms well-maintained and serviced. Nice continental breakfast included in Expedia room rate. Not the cheapest hotel but won't disappoint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Sophisticated character hotel in the heart of West Hollywood. Glamourous interiors, rooftop pool and delicious cocktails. Ate at restaurant one evening and food was very very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Leaking floor ceiling

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Had to switch room on another floor at 5am because of the leaking floor ceiling.... Plus I was switching with my one year old baby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The room was huge and the bathroom very nice. Very comfortable. Breakfast was a bonus. The neighborhood is mixed. Just a block from very luxurious Beverly Hills villas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great location. Good breakfast. Big rooms with h big flat screen tabs and nice marble bathrooms