Ratings based on 930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Really liked the large rooms and location. Food in the restaurant was sub par.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel ive stayed at in LA

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: food, amazing food!!!!!
Cons: Re-furbishing the rooms making them newer, and the 2nd tv infront of the bed in room 212 is way too small.
the food is amazing, the rooms were super clean and huge, and the location was perfect. Worth every dollar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect LA hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Great hotel in West Hollywood, marvelous interior renovation. Rooms are very comfortable, bathroom makes the most of its space with a very nice décor. Overall great value for money in LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PATRICK from Cleveland

Hotel only the Stars know about!

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Don't expect a huge sign, like the Beverly Hills Hotel. London is an exclusive driveway, filled with Porsche's, Benz, Maserati's, and the like. People staying here KNOW its here. Since that was good enough for them, it was good enough for us. No one is pretentious, though they could be. Everyone is here for a shoot, or business, or leisure, and the vibe is chilled and relaxed. The service is fantastic. Concierge, front desk, bellman, etc. know your name after one time. Rooms are LARGE and very cool. Spacious, clean, and so comfy. Huge marble walk in shower. Separate giant soaking tub. Great rooftop pool and bar. So come join the fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Lovely hotel. Nice spacious room. The breakfast which was included was very good with a nice variety of items available. Great quality pastries and delicious fresh fruit. As we had a very late flight to catch, the hotel looked after our luggage allowing us the freedom to continue our holiday to the very last minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Beautiful, Classy, and Quaint Hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
My second time staying at the London and one of my favorite places to stay while in West Hollywood. It's perfectly nested off the busy streets of West Hollywood shopping strip, restaurants, etc. but still seconds away from it all. The staff is nothing but top notch in hospitality and the facility itself is very classy, clean, upscale, and yet still very comfortable and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Audrey from Austin, Texas

Perfect location

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I love the location and service, but the room service isn't the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Pro Chile event Oct 22,2015..

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: the view, service, elegance
Cons: nothing
I attended the Pro Chile event on behalf of the Irvine Chamber of Commerce, NAR Liaison to Chile, OCAR Director. It was a wonderful experience. the staff at the hotel was excellent. I decided to stay as I had driven up from Orange County 2 1/2 hours. the room was wonderful, elegant perfect. two events on rooftops. the dinner on the top rooftop was perfect. Thank you so much.