Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
in town on vacation, we decided to stay an extra day so I booked this hotel on the fly! Hotel was great...staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by artr, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to return soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: Would have liked free internet.
Good location. Food was very good at their restaurants. Friendly staff. Free parking was an added benefit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by artr, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. Marriott Rewards Members are provided with complimentary internet access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The hotel staff were extremely accommodating. Excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by artr, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to return soonest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Average Marriott

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The Mexican bar and restaurant were great. Good happy hour with drink and food specials. Nice bartenders.
Cons: Not much. Walls were a bit thin but that comes with the territory. The area around the pool should be a bit more clean.
You know what they are. Next to the airport. Clean. Nice bedding. Decent restaurants. Hotel room had clean bathtub which was a bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great hospitality Spotlessly clean I'd recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Pretty good hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
One of the best places I've staryed in, rooms were clean and the staff were really friendly. Had issues with wifi connection, came with the package but did not connect, but overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jun 5, 2016
It was great! Everyone was nice, check in was easy. Food was delicious.
5 out of 5
by covard from san diego

nice

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
clean, nice
5 out of 5
by Jasmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted May 21, 2016
Just needs a hot tub... :) service was great beds are comfortable.