Ratings based on 3,840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

うるさい

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: 一生懸命建物をどうにかしようとしているところ。
Cons: カーテンを変えて、外から見えないようにしてください。
Location: バックパッカー向けでした。
夜までうるさく、洗面、シャワーが狭い。シャトルは、あと数分から結局1時間待ち。これからは、次からもっとお金を出して別のとこ所に泊まります。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mn

The pool was heated!

Posted May 19, 2016
The pool is heated to about 80 degrees. Very dated but the grounds are clean for most of the day. Parking is a bit of a challenge after 8 pm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Very noisy, unsavory characters atound, bus late

Posted May 19, 2016
We wanted to get a good night's sleep but the people hanging around on the premises were drinking and noisy. We had to wait 25 minutes for the bus even though she said the bus was on the way back ( I think she lied)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Very limited parking. Our car was blocked by four cars, that the hotel staff had to move before we could get our car out at 4.00 am. Room carpets are filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

IF YOU'R ONLY READING 1 REVIEW IT SHOULD BE THIS 1

Posted May 14, 2016
Where do I even begin! Windows are not Windows they are clear plastic shutters than can be opened from the outside & some don't even close all the way!Comforter was hot pink zebra! carpet stained towels stained curtains ripped and stained hairs throughout small flies everywhere beer and kitkat in mini fridge small liquor bottles and a bag of chips on the counter no deadbolt. I didn't sleep a wink all night because of the neighborhood and people walking up and down and talking all night! And the smell of mold and mildew was unbearable! This place is weird scary disgusting & not suitable to be on Expedia! P.S I've stayed at 2star hotels and thought they were great I'm not a picky person but this one was ridiculous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

prix

Posted May 9, 2016
Hôtel proche aéroport. Pratique pr une nuit c tt Antone, chauffeur de bus le jrs et agt de sécurité la nuit est très accueillant, serviable et super sympa!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay

Posted May 7, 2016
I had to leave before I could put my bags down. There were roaches in the bathroom where dirty towels hadn't been removed from a previous stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore MD

Trash inside of my room

Posted May 6, 2016
I didn't stay at this hotel because it was trash inside my room, food on the table and night stand and it was a bad odor. I felt unsafe and I refused to stay there so I told them I want a refund ........... ......... ......... .........
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Nähe zum Airport aber nicht zu empfehlen!

Posted May 5, 2016
Ich hatte das Hotel auf Grund des Preises und des inklusiven Airport-shuttles gebucht. Ich hatte im voraus 3x den Hotel eine Mail geschrieben, wann ich ankommen würde und ob sie mich abholen würde. Es kam nie eine Antwort und wie sich im Laufe meines Aufenthaltes feststellte, ist die E-Mail Adresse, die auf deren Internetseite und auch auf allen anderen Reisewebseiten verkehrt, aber das scheint den Service Damen nicht zu interessieren. Nachdem ich dann am Airport selbst am Infostand dafür sorgen konnte, dass diese im Hotel anrufen, würde mir ein Shuttle zugesagt. Ich musste jedoch 1 1/2 Stunden warten obwohl das Hotel gerade mal 15min entfernt sein soll (laut Googlemaps). Auch wenn der Fahrer sehr nett war, war das Fahrzeug selbst total verdreckt. Im Hotelzimmer angekommen kam der nächste Schreck: neben fürchterlichen Gestank, lief mir ein 3cm großer Käfer im Badezimmer entgegen. das inklusive Frühstück ist ein Blaubeermuffin und Kaffee. Der war zwar sehr lecker, aber Sat wird man davon nicht. Für ein richtiges Essen musste man zahlen. Jeden Abend ist dort Party abgesagt und dementsprechend sieht es dann morgens aus. Jedoch wird jeden Tag die Hotelanlage gereinigt und man kann auf Wunsch sein Zimmer jeden Tag sauber machen lassen. Wenn man den freien Shuttle, den das Hotel noch zu anderen Orten(Manhattanbeach, Casino) nutzen sollte man min. 1h Wartezeit einplanen und der Service ist sehr unverschämt. Man merkt dass sie den Job nicht mögen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

The staff are unprofessional. Make sure you tip!

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Beds and comfy couch in the room.
Cons: The staff need customer service training.
Location: Airport is close by.
They dont provide any service, and you are left to feel like an annoyance. If you forget to tip, the staff will ask you for it. The staff let this hotel down.