Ratings based on 3,663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really?

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Where does one begin to start?? Can you say "chalk line"? It was one of the worst places I have ever stayed before. PLEASE READ THE REVIEWS BEFORE YOU GO!!!!!! I didn't and i understand it was my fault but please read. Then staff was rude and the lobby was smelly and gross. The bed looked it it was the original one when they built the place. NEED TO REPLACE THE BEDS PEOPLE!!! There's so much to say but not enough time. Also I called Expedia and was told I would hear back within 24hrs via email or phone i got either. That even made it worse!!!! Not a good experience for me and my boyfriend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angelas

hotel has shuttle bus, but you need to make a call

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: everything.
Breakfast only limited offer one cup of coffee and one muffin per person, room dirty and simple, found ants, cockroach, rusty in the washroom, wifi was disconnected, i sent 3 requested when i booked this hotel, i received none of them, none of us took show, my daughter and i even slept with clothes. i definitely won't recommend this hotel to my friend, this is the worst hotel i have ever stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barato e perto do aeroporto

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Bom para mochileiros, mas os quartos são muito velhos e com carpete sujo... achei várias baratas no quarto
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

False Advertisement

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The staff was not friendly. Everything in the room was old. They lied about having a kitchen in the family room. There was a small refrigerator and a microwave, that did not work. No iron in the room. You had to go to the front desk for the iron and give a $10 deposit. They charged a $5.00 deposit for each key. The pool was extremely dirty. I will never stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

残念w

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: ホテルじたいの雰囲気いは良い
Cons: 窓のカーテンが小さく締めても廊下から部屋が見える。
ここのホテルにの部屋は、外の廊下に面しており、外の廊下を歩く人に部屋が丸見え。隣との壁も薄く隣からの声が夜中までうるさかったです。 ドライヤーも無いのが難点。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worst parking EVER !!!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Absolute worst parking ever . If you stay here plan on being blocked in at night by other vehicles to where you can't go anywhere in the a.m. ridiculous we had to wait for an hour to be able to move because other guest who were blocking us in were still "sleeping". Must be nice ! Others have plans and things to do. Also, there is no "free breakfast"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel. Nice price. Lovely costumer service.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Loooved staying here! The night staff especially were very helpful. Needed directions to a mall and they printed them out and helped order an uber. Everything in the room worked how it was supposed to. Not luxurious but definitely unique. Will absolutely come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Strange hotel, close to LAX.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cons: Their internet.
Location: Great for LAX transits.
The facilities, staff and room was fine. Except the internet and the continental breakfast was absolutely rubbish. The internet was really only available in the lobby. The place was filled with dodge characters.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby, smelly and unfriendly

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Strange smell, old, in continental breakfast only blueberry muffin and coffee?! internet did not work. wont go again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Feeling uncomfortable

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Hard to say
Cons: Everything
Location: The area was very sketchy. Didn't feel safe walking around that neighborhood.
I stayed there for 2 nights and I didn't feel comfortable there. The room didn't seem clean, service was mediocre, the bathroom in my room was dirty (especially the tub). It was always noisey because of the planes flying through and the people outside talking too loud. Didn't even bother trying there food. And because I felt the grimness of the room, I didn't even sleep on the bed, I slept on the couch. I should of gone to another hotel and paid a bit more, then to stay st this hotel.