Ratings based on 2,374 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stone Mountain, Ga

Convenient location to hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Initially I had no hot water and the water pressure was low. Maintenance did come and fix the problem. I did not have any other issues with the room. Parking prices were over $32 a day (Self-Park.) Ridiculous!!!
3 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
I only stayed for one night due to a storm that caused flight delays, but the hotel room was great, right by the pool, comfortable, clean and big. Too bad it was raining! I would have enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel was very nice. We had a quick one night stay due to a cancelled flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst Marriott hotels.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Cons: Accelerate your renovation plans.
The hotel is dated. The bed was overworn. Needs overall upgrade and renovation. I paid about $200/night and felt it was worth half that. Found another hotel nearby for half the price with much better facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, ambiance and super service

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hugo recognized we had flown in from Australia. Changed our rooms so we could sleep after an early check in. He then made sure our luggage was picked up promptly and that we made an early bus the next morning. Dinner in the main restaurant was excellent - a great piece of steak and a bottle of wine. We will be back. I enjoyed the history of the hotel and the ambiance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, United States of America

Close to Los Angeles airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Maybe a couple of minor improvements to the bathrooms.
Location: LAX, close to 405 freeway
This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and professional. The lobby is extremely nice and clean. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. It is right next to LAX and you can get there very quickly with a car or shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels