Ratings based on 2,251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was fine only parking very expensive

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Everything great except please can you make us get free parking next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was a nice experience after a terrible vacation that I was greeted with a smile and hospitality from the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: The sound of the air conditioner.
Arrived at 11pm. Depart at 6.45 am Not much time to experience the hotel. Disappointed to pay the full rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Great staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Location: They are close to LAX and have shuttle service to the airport.
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The hallways are a little noisy at night but I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Small room. Great view of pool.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The staff was outstanding!!! Top notch customer service. Very close to car rental and airport shuttle service which was also excellent! I will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to LAX airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Have a great relaxing stay, the pool area is fantastic, and hotel located very close to LAX airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel is old, unclean, rooms need updating immediately, smells damp.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The hotel was very nice. Close to the airport. Pretty easy to get to a lot of places. The self parking lot was a small and people had to make parking spots. I was not aware that you have to pay daily for parking at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Location, poolside area, fitness centre and starbucks for ease
Cons: Valet parking was expensive and the staff were busy/a bit run off their feet
Location: Nothing to do around airport so hotel is the entertainment
Stayed there for one night in order to pick up our daughters from LAX.... easy check in and they accommodated us to a bigger room for a rollaway cot. Starbucks is there and a nice restaurant. The shuttle was important to avoid the craze of driving to the airport! Pool was a lovely place to visit and hear about the trip.... might be nice to have poolside service for drinks or food but we remedied that with room service sent to pool. A lovely way to reconnect in a nice atmosphere!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Great Hotel great location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: staff, Pool, starbucks, mutiple locations to eat, easy access to airport and beach cities and not noisy like I thought it would be.
Cons: microwave in the room, better coffee... they have a starbucks in the lobby so I was assuming they'd have some in the rooms. hotel was busy but great!
Location: We took Uber to various locations, manhattan beach is a 15-20 min ride, Marina Del Rey is a 15 min ride, Lots of places to go and eat and shop.
I went to LA for beach side wedding. All the hotels in Marina Del Rey where a bit more that I wanted to pay. I was skeptical getting an airport hotel but I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was and the staff was great. check in is normally at 3pm, but we landed at 10am and went straight there to drop off luggage. You can only request early check in the day of, We were upgraded to a Jr suite, dropped off our stuff in the room and were on our way to the beach. I chose this hotel over others in the area because the pool looked so much better than the rest. The picture did not disappoint! pool was beautiful. I only we wish we had a little more sun time :P great layout, greenery, and comfort. We had breakfast on our way out of town at the hotel and it tasted great! I'd say slightly over priced but filling and delicious! We uber'd it all over town. We used the shuttle back to the airport and the driver was very nice. packed and up packed our luggage. We had a full shuttle and he was still very friendly. I will definitely choose this hotel again.