Ratings based on 2,407 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

LOVE THIS HOTEL

Posted May 22, 2017
I've been to this Marriott twice and let me say a lot has changed I loved our room. Really updated and modern. We will be back! Thanks again Expedia and Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Size

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: near LAX
Cons: Room Size
Location: good
The room was brand new but hardly any room to be comfortable. the room was very small for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient to airport

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice hotel that very close to LAX, but the construction noise and off limit areas reduced my satisfaction somewhat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was not happy about their shuttle bus service

Posted May 15, 2017
I was waiting for the shuttle bus at the airport for 30 minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

packages fee are Thief, dont go there

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: bar is good and nice price, with god beer brands.
Cons: packages fees are thief business, manager dont care about this and room is far from loby
Location: location, there is nothing nerarby
if you call hotekl they say packages are 1 dolar a day and 5 dolar for the process of all, but in true is 5 dolar a day and 5 dolar per package , and more.... hotel stall is very gay friendly and carpet is not in good contition, rooms are far from loby ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I had a nice time in this hotel and loved my room. There was a slight imperfection with minimal impact. The Hotel is currently under construction during the hours of 9am to 6pm. This makes for a little confusion since check-in is in a rear conference room. Current condition is really nice. Can't wait to see the finishing touches. Will make it too knotch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's near to the airport

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Bathroom is too small. the bed is too soft. the shuttle bus is nice for airport transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was nicely remodeled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This big and busy airport hotel had a very efficient shuttle and fast check-in/out, perfect for my last-minute, forced overnight airport stay. Room and bathroom felt a bit old. My only negative issue was the very loud airconditioning. When it kicked in, which it did frequently, it drowned out the TV and did not make for a restful night. Pool area looked nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel with basic amenities

Posted Mar 3, 2017
70s looking hotel near the airport. Very long walk from the elevator to room due to hotel layout. Poor WiFi in rooms near the edge. Early morning no WiFi at all after power outage. Hot water after 15 mins.