Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Lovely Hotel, Great Location

Posted May 16, 2017
Location: Near Rodeo Drive, Beverly Gardens Drive, great area.
My mom and I had an amazing stay here. The staff could not have been friendly, the hotel is so charming and the location cannot be meet. I would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice location

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great location, however the rooms are tiny and it has a very strong scent inside. The air conditioner is very loud and when your upstairs neighbors move, you can hear everything. This is a sister hotel of Mosaic and the prices are similar, I would just recommend on staying there instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Adorable boutique hotel in great location and reasonable rates. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Marilyn Bonatsos, Hotel Management
Dear Alisha, We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us to your family and friends! We will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Marilyn Bonatsos Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Charming hotel near the Golden Triangle

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Location! Charm!
The hotel is charming, and within walkable distance of multiple restaurants, stores, and beautiful houses. You are definitely not in a chain hotel! The rooms are small, but full of character. The front desk hosts were very hospitable. There is free champagne on your first night, and coffee and tea awaiting you in the mornings. There is a sister hotel a half a block away with a pool and cabana. We will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

Perfect location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The location is nice and quiet. Plenty of parking. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to get everywhere in 20 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable cost for location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Room was small, bed small, elevator small, hallways small. Would recommend for convenience but stay elsewhere if rates are similar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

very nice hotel. friendly staff

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: the staf the location
Cons: breakfast
Location: very nice location
very good, the rooms are clean the staff friendly and loved the location! nice bar and bartender
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH.

Totally satisfied

Posted Apr 9, 2017
It is quiet and away from the main roads. No problem with parking. Room service food is decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Very quiet.great area of Beverly Hills. Friendly front desk. Very Clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Sort of Pleasant hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Small rooms with smaller bathroom and not so functional shower. Sink cracked, legs rusted, no towel bars. The staff was extremely pleasant. Having no food service of any kind was disappointing, only coffee in the a.m. Their sister, more luxurious hotel looked a lot better.