Ratings based on 1,351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Comfortable house keeping very nice free parking safe area little loud right next to the freeway, overall I will be staying there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel conveniently located

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Old motel near the highway. Clean and very close to Universal and Hollywood
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

A clean room and best quality towels

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We chose this hotel because of the location and good reviews. Although the building was old, the place was really clean including the bathroom, and they provided clean, the best quality thick towels! It was nice to have the refrigerator and the microwave in the room. The breakfast was very good. It was only a 10 minute drive to the Universal Studios.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel it is a motel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Too expensive for old and small room. Internet pics don't match with the real ones. Too noisy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some repair.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location and facility is good.
Cons: Fix the water damaged wood.
Everything was good except the room had a smell of rotting wood. Seems to have water damage that needs to be repaired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to Universal Studio Hollywood

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel lobby appears modern but the rooms are dated and not very clean. The free breakfast is one pleasant surprise but that is all..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

쾌적하고 조용한 호텔

Posted Aug 10, 2016
조용한 도시에 조용한 호텔입니다. 직원들도 친절하며, 방 컨디션도 아주 맘에 들었습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Hidden Gem

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great place to stay, extremely friendly staff. There is a awesome Mediterranean restaurant right next door. We ate there both evening and the are open late till 2am so after a long day you can still have a great dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel close to Universal Studios

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Good experience overall. Not enough parking however, had to wait for someone to leave. Breakfast was really good though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Free complimentary breakfast, free parking and wifi. The hotel is close to our attractions. The best part is they have a microwave AND refrigerator. It is hard to find a decent hotel with both. I would stay here again.