Ratings based on 1,318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Free complimentary breakfast, free parking and wifi. The hotel is close to our attractions. The best part is they have a microwave AND refrigerator. It is hard to find a decent hotel with both. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel close to the Burbank Airport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: The air conditioner fan was noisy but otherwise the room was comfortable.
Location: The hotel was a short distance from the LA Zoo.
I would recommend this hotel for easy access to the Burbank Airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west hartford ct

Close to universal studios

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We spent day at universal and came to hotel. Easy to find, cheery and restful with water in courtyard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Cali

Has Potential...

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The room was very small for 4 people. It's a facility in need of maintenance. We had a room by the pool, so it was not very quiet at night. Terrible ant problem. Left an open soda on a table and it was completely covered with ants in 2 hours. Bathroom was rundown. Outlet were few and far between and would not hold plugs in the wall. Too bad, because it's a good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. Hollywood

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Totally comfortable and close to universal studios. Food was great at their restaurant. They let me park all day when I carpooled to U Studios.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Bathroom floor need to redone.toilet it not stabl

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotel great and close to Universal studios,breakfast good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vallejo,ca

Close to Universal Studios

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cozy, clean & quiet place to stay. Decor a little out dated. Breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Easy Freeway Access

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, quick check-in, check-out. Area attractions were an easy drive away.
Location: Universal Studio's is very close by. Also Raging Waters is about 30 mins down the road.
Nice location, close to area attractions, clean facilities, nice pool and spa. Noise level was a little high due to freeway, but the view was pleasing off the enclosed and private balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Nice hotel for going to universal studios. Nice pool and hot tub
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire, CA

Basic hotel-close to where we needed

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Basic but clean hotel. Onsite restaurant was excellent. Not super fancy place but staff were extremely nice. Rooms are clean and basic. Parking is ok-not a lot of space in front of the hotel but available space in the back. Close to where we needed it to be to get to Universal studios.