Ratings based on 1,208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The Expedia rating was high but the hotel was not worth the rate per night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice Hotel, relatively close the restaurants

Posted Jun 13, 2016
First impressions checking in at night were not so good, felt like we were walking into a brothel however we were very relieved to see it in day light. Nice enough hotel, staff very helpful & friendly. Relatively close to Restaurants, more suited to younger generation, very trendy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and great staff best hotel in LA

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: room disighn
Location: there is a italian restaurent they have a great pasta
i recommend this hotels for married and coupels people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible beds

Posted Jun 8, 2016
If it wasn't for my experience with the beds here, It would've received 5 stars. It was my birthday and by the time I got in bed I was exhausted. I was led to believe there were sleep Number by sleep comfort beds, which I found wasn't the case. Worst bed I've ever slept in. I called to see if I could change my room at 3am, super inconvenient. I checked out a few different rooms before giving up and setting because all the beds were uncomfortable. All of which were squeaky, Hard, and uneven due to weight bearing a certain area over time. I have sleep issues and back pain so a comfortable, nice bed in a 4.5 star hotel would've been expected, as it's received in all others. Highly disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YYC

No other

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Stayed @ this hotel on June 1-7,2016. Absolutely amazing! Staff is well dressed n clean, location is great right on Sunset near every popular night club in WestHollywood.Pool is absolutely stunning,great pool parties Sat n Sun. If you want to be seen or want to see celebs THIS IS IT.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Unique design

Posted May 22, 2016
Modern, stylish, and very good location. Rooms are spacious and staff are friendly. It's a unique combination that made my stay enjoyable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newton, mass

One of my faves!

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Location, decor and larger rooms.
Cons: Rooms are soooooo dark.
Location: Right in West Hollywood....across the street from the Comedy Store and several restaurants within short walking distance.
Perfect except the rooms are way too dark! They need a few additional light fixtures.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Great hotel in an excellent location

Posted May 16, 2016
Enjoyed my stay, very hip hotel in a great location. Always events going on by the pool side. I will certainly be back on my next visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great boutique hotel, with great views!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Great views, convenient to WeHo
Location: Close (within a few miles) to many attractions and restaurants.
From stepping out of my car on the first day to check out on the last, staff were welcoming, friendly and the hotel atmosphere had a great vibe to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff are amazing

Posted Apr 27, 2016
I love this hotel. The location is amazing. The rooms and facilities are so cool and the food is great. We stayed with our dog and everyone was so friendly.