Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Large room, meticulously clean, beautiful decor, great spa, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Amazing hotel and staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very accommodating to our needs and made sure we were happy with everything. This is a must visit hotel for people staying in the area. We enjoyed cruising Rodeo drive with the complementary Rolls Royce ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Great location in the heart of Beverly Hills.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great facilities, rooftop pool, spa, restaurants and gardens. The concierge checks you in and walks you to your room. Very personal service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Rodeo drive.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Rodeo drive is very close.
We enjoy staying because it a quality high end experience and the staff is very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Todd Orlich, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and mentioning our staff! We're thrilled your stay was wonderful and that the location worked for you. Please come back and visit soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and service.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Service and quality.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great Location.
Everything we experienced was first class. The customer service was excellent right down to the bell man who sang Happy Birthday to me with a beautiful voice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Todd Orlich, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dean, thank you for sharing your recent experience at Montage Beverly Hills and sharing your birthday with us. We're thrilled to hear everything was first class and can't wait to have you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent sevice room wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and sharing your experience. We're thrilled to hear the service was excellent and accommodations were wonderful. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
5 out of 5
by Reynold

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!