Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Rodeo drive.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Rodeo drive is very close.
We enjoy staying because it a quality high end experience and the staff is very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Todd Orlich, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and mentioning our staff! We're thrilled your stay was wonderful and that the location worked for you. Please come back and visit soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and service.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Service and quality.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great Location.
Everything we experienced was first class. The customer service was excellent right down to the bell man who sang Happy Birthday to me with a beautiful voice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Todd Orlich, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dean, thank you for sharing your recent experience at Montage Beverly Hills and sharing your birthday with us. We're thrilled to hear everything was first class and can't wait to have you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent sevice room wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and sharing your experience. We're thrilled to hear the service was excellent and accommodations were wonderful. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
5 out of 5
by Reynold

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
3 out of 5
by Muriel

Dirty floor pool

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room we had was very small with a view ..on the neighbors , the hotel wasnt full at all ! Very disappointed !The staff was nice , espacially at the pool but we noticed that the pool area floor was dirty , it seems that they dont clean every day !!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daryl

Worth the stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and amazing staff, its the only location where I actually trust the staff to park my car. The room top restaurant was great, amazing staff and nice views. Did not venture into the pool but from observation the pool area was sized nicely for a roof deck. The attached Italian Restaurant is worth going to. The neighborhood is a little touristy but fun for shopping and people watching.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Daryl, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled you enjoyed your experience and look forward to having you back soon hopefully to try our recently opened outlets, Georgie and The Garden Bar!