Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

First class service!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. . Will stay there any time we are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

5 STARS to the MONTAGE!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing Hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from Raleigh

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful service, what you would expect in such a lovely hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruslan from Miami

Best hotel in Los Angeles.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is, hands down, the best hotel in Beverly Hills. (I would also argue it's the best in Los Angeles.) It's located in the heart of Beverly Hills among the shops and restaurants. Rodeo Drive is only one street away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

first class

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
in Short i had a wonderful stay. The hotel is quite exceptional. Facilities and service were tremendous, particularly the spa.the location in beverly hills near first class Shoppin, restaurants and bars made the trip a lot of fun.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Montage Beverly Hills Bad experience

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
If you want to have a good holiday, stay away from this hotel. In short, rude staff, super slow service, terrible internet, cracked walls, no privacy, broken promises and lots of hidden charges ! I had the "do not disturb" light on and I found the lady cleaning when I got out of the shower. In addition, my credit card was charged randomly and I don't even know what all these deductions were for. I regret this stay and I don't recommend this place to anyone !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ロデオドライブに近い高級ホテル

Posted Oct 22, 2014
場所的には便利なホテルでした。高級感はあるけど、4人で泊まるには狭かった。トイレが詰まってたり、バスタオルも3枚しかなくて、高いお金を払って「これ?」とおもいました。後、喫煙ルームにしてたのに灰皿がなく、スタッフに持って来てもらいましたが、スリッパも2つしかなくいろいろ手間がかかったのは残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreas from Stockholm

Excel!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastiskt hotel och läge! Köp en residence!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wonderwoman505 from Santa NM

one of the Best Hotels Ever:

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
The Montage is a first rate hotel according to anyone's standards. At check in the front desk was courteous, and aske for our preferred morning newspaper. Our room which would have had an eyesore view of a rooftop had been 'greened up'. There was a chilled bottle of champagne waiting, and the bed had a bolster with our Initial...a super nice touch. Excellent, very well equipped gym. Delightful bkfst near the rooftop pool. The waiter remembered our order on Day 2. Close to Rodeo Drive...and how can you beat Rodeo Drive for a shopper's paradise? All in all a marvelous experience.