Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The price is,good compared to the surrounding hotels and a beautiful wall to several amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I would certainly stay there again. It was clean and very close to the pier. It worked out great for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprising for such a great location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Check in staff could care less that I was there. Phone was completely broken. Room looked and felt dirty. Towels had mascara stains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Reasonably Comfortable Place To Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very nice hotel near places to eat and a short stroll down to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Quiet and clean

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Nice hotel on the PCH very close to the beach. Walking distance to just about anything you want, always a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Cheapest hotel the area - I think - you get what you pay for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient beach access (easy walking distance)

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Spent the Labor Day weekend here. Overpriced basic motel accommodations at a So Cal beach locale. Nothing bad, but nothing to write home about either! I was overall satisfied, knowing what to expect from this type of motel/inn (all are somewhat the same in this area). Room was decently clean, had a balcony overlooking the next building (no view, but otherwise usable). Through-wall heater/AC unit pretty old and noisy, but usable. Walking distance to the beach. Good Cajun restaurant at the corner of the street. If you spend most of your stay outdoors (beach) and evenings/nights in a pub, this place fits the bill to a T. Typical no-frills So Cal motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The beach is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Always a nice stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Right off the PCH, less than a mile from the beach. Always a great stay, good parking, great rooms. Always quiet and good times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peoria,il

i wemt to chek im but nobody avaialanle at frot de

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Since i pd for room and was umable to utilize the svc rendered thru orbitz that i pre paid for, Then most likely never stay at this hotel or use orbits again