Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Clean but under construction so rooms were very noisy. Overall it was not bad No hairdryers or irons in room. Which are normally standard. The only rooms available were smoking rooms. Very clean but parking slots were also limited due to renovations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The rooms are nice it's sad the their dirty. Bathroom still had dirt from renovation Ac didn't wrk sheets dirty
1 out of 5
by MEGAN from Paradise

Terrible place to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was terrible! The place was being renovated. So they had a construction crew starting at 6am every morning we were there except for Sunday, which was our check out day. The room next to us were making so much noise they kept us multiple nights until 2am. One night woke our one of our daughters. Yes we complained and even when tried to get reimbursed, we weren't going to bake to have the money back for 4business days, which would have left us with no money for our vacation, so we were stuck. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Fredda jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christina from belly of beast

bye old 6er

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Under construction
4 out of 5
by naomi from Santa monica

Comfortable

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine. Clean. Still under construction. Could use more than 1 washing machine since they have four dryers.
3 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from The Bay Area

Good room for a great price!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: A place to shower and sleep Great price Free WiFi and parking 5min drive to shopping mall 25min drive to Hollywood Cons: Come for the room not the view Parking is VERY limited
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Las Vegas

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Construction in the hotel, also very small parking lot, eager to leave
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Did not know it was currently under renovations. It would of been nice to know that when you were booking it. There was no parking and the walls are paper thin. Our door wouldn't really close properly and the gentleman who decided to have a very long and serious conversation at 6:30am in the morning on the stairwells was so accommodating to the other patrons sleeping.. NOT! Sorry I had to throw in that 90's joke. Overall, it was an ok stay. It was cheap and had two beds that we needed since we booked our trip late.