Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Omar Martinez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Stains on the carpet Non smoking room smelt like cigarettes Not enough parking for clients to park. Overall I wouldn't stay again
2 out of 5
by alejandra ochoa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area

Do not go

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Terrible. Room wasn't clean found flip flops and socks, peanuts on floor. No parking. Lights flickered. Smelled. Only stayed for about six hours left. Very deceiving. Customer service was not there at all. Totally ghetto. I shouldn't of been charged for for the few hours that I was there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Not good hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The frontdesk person was not friendly And helpfull
1 out of 5
by Wendy

Most Disgusting Place On Earth

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
I tried to submit a review before, but they did not accept it cause I said something about the price. Woops. Wish I could rate a 0. The location was decent, but everything it was close to, was very run down. The whole area was. First, the guy at the counter looked quite irritated to be helping anyone who happened to walk through that door. The lobby was decent. But the room, oh the room. There was caked up dirt in the corners, everything you touched had a 'sticky' residue on it (that's right, sticky. It would be on your hands), there was a dried 'mystery liquid' on one of the chairs, and the bed spread was very questionable. I didn't end up staying, I couldn't. It was awful. The bathroom smelt of sewage and on the inside of the door, it looked like someone with blood on their fingers, had wiped their hand across the door. Seriously, I think there was dried blood... on the door. I was afraid to touch anything! I wanted to burn my clothes and take the hottest shower of my life when I left that place. And don't take your shoes off. The carpet looks as if it's never been cleaned. Oh, and after turning on the AC, the room filled with an odor strongly like urine. Like someone had relieved themselves on the unit. THEN, besides all that, on my way out, as I'm getting in the elevator, a man walks out.... With him is a woman of an illegal profession (you all know what I'm talking about). Leaving was the best part of this experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wow

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
the service was horrible the guy at the front desk had the biggest attitude was not polite and I had the hardest time checking in....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel needs new carpet in hallway is very dirty everything olse is ok
1 out of 5
by Wendy from North Hollywood

Wish I Could Rate It a 0!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
This has to be the MOST DISGUSTING place I have ever been. The furniture was multicolored and only because some of the original coloring had majorly faded, in patches. There was a dried 'mystery liquid' on one of the chairs. I can only guess what it was. There was caked up dirt it the corners of the room. And the furniture was all STICKY. That's right, sticky. You couldn't touch anything without getting a residue on your hands. I didn't even sleep there. I was scared of the bed, which had a comforter that looks decades old and smelt like mold. Oh, and on the inside of the door of the bathroom, it looked as though someone, who had BLOOD on their hands, had streaked their fingers across the side. Bathroom also smelt of sewage. I stayed at another hotel that was the SAME PRICE, 2 days later, and it was so nice and clean. This place made me feel like I needed to burn my clothes after. The man at the desk had a look of distain on his face while helping us. Never smiled once, even though I was trying to joke with him. So, as if all that wasn't bad enough. On my way out, I was getting in the elevator. And as I was doing so, a man and a hooker came out of it! I wanted to puke! Please don't ever stay here!!!!