Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The place was horrible. Frequented with prostitutes and drug dealers. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. A very poor excuse for a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, for sleeping (on top of the covers) only.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: There was an extremely hard working maid. I wish I had asked her for her name. She is definitely someone I'd give a Christmas tip if I had any money
Cons: Everything else.
Location: 88 Chinese Restaurant - AMAZING Family Hair Salon - Great Service
Very shady; seemed like the place to go for a good one night experience… Definitely not a place to bring the children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Not worth it

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Tv didn't work, no shampoo, bathroom tub very dirty and yellow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Van Nuys, CA

Peaceful

Posted Oct 10, 2014
I enjoyed a clean, peaceful, and relaxing stay and nice staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area

Do not go

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Terrible. Room wasn't clean found flip flops and socks, peanuts on floor. No parking. Lights flickered. Smelled. Only stayed for about six hours left. Very deceiving. Customer service was not there at all. Totally ghetto. I shouldn't of been charged for for the few hours that I was there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Not good hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The frontdesk person was not friendly And helpfull
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Not a good hotel to stay at. Very inappropriate activities going on and it smell like cigarettes. We paid for 2 nights and only stayed 1 because of the uncomfortable conditions. Wouldn't recommend people with small children. I had to buy disinfectant and spray our room down before I allowed my kids to get comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alot of escort protitution going on. cops in n out

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Alot of prostitution going on in this motel.. working girls everywhere. .. cops in n out through the night..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Slum motel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It was the worst motel. I would not recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
by GANGLING from LA JOLLAS

PLEASING AND COMFORT

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: AS HOME
Cons: NO
Location: NO, THANKS
IN A COMFORT ROOM, I FEEL THE HOTRL AS HOME. I LIKE IT