Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice stay at Mr. C.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Pool area, rooms, beds, shower.
Cons: I didn't like that you could not control the balcony lighting. Tthe hotel turns off the balcony lights around 11pm.
Location: Beverly Hills. Good Shopping Nearby. You can walk to Rodeo Drive.
The hotel was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice rooms with comfortable beds and incredible water pressure in shower. Great, classy pool area with good food. A bit of traffic noise at night was the only negative, but it wasn't too bad. Overall, I would highly recommend Mr. C.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

TERRIFIC HOTEL

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location and room size.
Cons: Service equestrian to room.
Location: Rodeo Drive and Chateau Marmont.
Very relaxed place in Beverly Hills that is central to many attractions like Rodeo Drive. Comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. All the rooms have a slightly different look. Upper floors preferred as there is a lot of traffic noise. Balconies are also very pleasant. The views go on forever. I can't say the view is jaw dropping like the New York City skyline but it was nice. Only criticism is no Nespresso in the room. There is excellent coffee in the lobby but in room would be preferable. Sometimes requests to the room took too long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Overall a very nice experience. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

First rate

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great experience from start to finish. Room, staff, location all perfect. Literally, perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing for the $$

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Turn down service did not occur for 2 nights despite being booked Cannot make cocktails Restaurant waiters very grumpy Angel (driver) was FABULOUS Rooms comfortable BUT way too expensive for what it was Too many daily interruptions for housekeeping rather doing everything in one hit No late checkouts granted despite 2 rooms booked for 4 nights Pool is like a plunge tub NOT a swimming pool BUT area is great for entertaining Hotel has since debited my credit card with charges I have not authorised and I cannot get a response from them in relation to this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Bad housekeeping.......................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upper management needs a wake up call

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Super nice staff and nice rooms. Couldn't believe they had a wedding and reception in the lobby!!! We wanted to relax and have a drink but the wedding guests took over. The breakfast is beyond bad and super expensive for what you get! Stay away!!! The Hotel Manager needs to wake up. We won't go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Beautiful hotel, great service

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We came and stayed at this hotel recently just for 3 nights at the end of our trip but we wish it could have been longer. The service was amazing, the location was great for what we needed, the rooms were very comfortable. We would highly recommend and definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Excelente Hotel, habitaciones muy comodas y amplias, el único contra son las cortinas, entra mucha luz!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

高級感を持ちながら家にいるように感じさせるホテル

Posted Jun 26, 2016
ハネムーン中に一週間滞在しました。特に問題なく快適に過ごせました。いつも自宅に帰るような気持ちにさせてれる、落ち着きのある家具でまとめられていました。治安の良いビバリーヒルズにあり、ホテルの目の前にスーパーがあり、3マイル内であればホテルの無料送迎サービスが付いていて、何かと便利です。ホテルスタッフも良くしてくれました。特にコンシェルジュの方にはハネムーンの計画で色々とお世話になりました。おすすめのホテルです。