Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Bad housekeeping.......................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upper management needs a wake up call

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Super nice staff and nice rooms. Couldn't believe they had a wedding and reception in the lobby!!! We wanted to relax and have a drink but the wedding guests took over. The breakfast is beyond bad and super expensive for what you get! Stay away!!! The Hotel Manager needs to wake up. We won't go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Beautiful hotel, great service

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We came and stayed at this hotel recently just for 3 nights at the end of our trip but we wish it could have been longer. The service was amazing, the location was great for what we needed, the rooms were very comfortable. We would highly recommend and definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Excelente Hotel, habitaciones muy comodas y amplias, el único contra son las cortinas, entra mucha luz!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

高級感を持ちながら家にいるように感じさせるホテル

Posted Jun 26, 2016
ハネムーン中に一週間滞在しました。特に問題なく快適に過ごせました。いつも自宅に帰るような気持ちにさせてれる、落ち着きのある家具でまとめられていました。治安の良いビバリーヒルズにあり、ホテルの目の前にスーパーがあり、3マイル内であればホテルの無料送迎サービスが付いていて、何かと便利です。ホテルスタッフも良くしてくれました。特にコンシェルジュの方にはハネムーンの計画で色々とお世話になりました。おすすめのホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Coventry, Pa

Great location in Beverly Hills

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Plenty of friendly and helpful staff upon arrival. Complimentary cocktails at reception. Room is modern and has cool Hollywood glamour! Bathroom is beautiful in marble. Decor of entire hotel is very glamorous and well done. A complimentary car service is available to nearby locations; very nice touch. Small minority things keep it from 5 star rating. In the gym, all 3 treadmills weren't working but maintenance did come down and fixed them 30 minutes later. Late time in cleaning service of our room the next day was a surprise. We had to ask for extra towels and shampoo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of my favorites in the the Beverly Hills area

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Grocery store across the street to grab a snack or stock up on edits for your days adventures.
Cons: I know it is LA but the charge for over night parking is pretty steep, I stayed here for 5 days so it adds up fast.
Location: Coffee shops, deli's restaurants, and groceries all close by most within 10 min walking distance.
One of my favorites in the the Beverly Hills area, I have stayed at this hotel a few times, the staff is very friendly and helpful. I stayed in a Studio suite during the last stay, I loved the open layout and having the doors open up to the balcony, it had great view of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o from Nyc

Ok hotel for short stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Arrival was great. And we were asked about which newspapers we prefer. We told them but never received. I had to call housekeeping to clean my room. No night light for bathroom and bathroom was small. Bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Just Ok

Posted Jun 17, 2016
This falls short of a 5 star property in my opinion. Check in was very slow. Room was small. View overlooking the street. My gel manicure cost $120 which came as a surprise since the price was not listed on their menu. Food was very pricey. Construction was going on next door building their condos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Old world with modern vibe. Staff do not go out of their way to assist you like a 5 star should