Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Muy ageadable y muy servicial La persona enfrente del mostrador Todo ala mano restaurants , bancos , gasolinerias y lo mejor el parque a solo 10mnts caminando
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very limited parking and not enough parking spaces, but fine in all other respects.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to universal studios

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I like this place, it's probably the hotel I will book for my next visit to this city
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The best way to enjoy Universal Studios!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located a block away from the Universal Studios shuttle that brings you up the hill to the park. It also has food options right around the corner. The staff are amazing and always willing to help. I make it a point to stay here every year with my family during the Halloween Horror Nights event.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No Dresser very loud bathroom!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: The location was awesome which is why I booked this hotel to begin with. Everything I needed to do was less than a mile away.
The fan in the bathroom was so loud it sounded like a helicopter was flying over. I left the door open and the light off so I could shower. There was also no dresser of any kind or table just to put a laptop on. I would have complained but I was paying less through expieda so I just dealt with it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff but rooms are very small.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Very few parking spots, very small rooms, but nice staff. Microwave and fridge in rooms. Walking distance from universal. Not top of the line by any means, but got the job done
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location is great for universal studios.
Room is clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Shampoos were nice. Recently renovated lobby and rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Easy access to the parking lot. Made it seemed private and not out in the open. Close to Universal Studios and price was great.
Cons: Parking was a bit tight so I don't see how a bigger or wide car would be able to fit.
Location: Salsa bar near by had great Mexican grilled food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coachella, CA

Room was very small but very comfortable.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff is amazingly friendly and helpful. The location is perfect.
Cons: The size of the room is the smallest I've ever stayed in, but who needs a large room for sleeping! The parking is very tight but manageable.
Location: The location is perfectly placed near universal studios. Food locations are within a 3 minute walk! Gas station and freeway access are super easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind, Quick, and Convenient

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: The hotel was close to fast food and restaurants, gas stations, and grocery stores, very convenient
The room we stayed in was just right, comfortable, nice, and clean.