Ratings based on 3,351 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel, location and staff.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
They made me feel welcome before I even got there. My flight time was changed and my Hotel Shuttle company claimed they were not aware and refused to pick me up unless I paid full value. The hotel transport team arranged a pay forward yellow taxi. Hotel transport team were very nice and professional. The concierge service was excellent. The only thing I would say is improve on the catering. I paid a lot of money for Room service which ended up in the bin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice Hotel, close to Dodger Stadium

Posted Jul 18, 2017
They do have a shuttle car that will take you and pick you up around town as long as it is within 3 miles from the hotel, which will save you from having to spend money on a taxi or Uber. Drinks and food abit pricey, but you are in California
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Once you walk in, you are welcomed by valet that parks your car and staff to gather all your belongings. When you check in, there is someone who guides you to the room and shows you everything. Staff were all very friendly. As a non-business class working person, I felt like I almost didn't belong cause it was so fancy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Ed Moreno, Director of Operations, Hotel Management
We appreciate all our guests, and are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATIOM

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Super good location. Just a bit difficult to find a fine restaurant because the downtown is almost 80% empty during weekends. Anyways, hotel is great and with nice restaurant & room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location. , clean hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very comfortable place to stay , clean and nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Long weekend stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Second time staying at this location for a long weekend - great location, excellent customer service, comfortable bed and well equipped workout facilities within walking distance of downtown eats.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Ed Moreno, Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your loyalty! We were delighted to have you with us again. Your comments are appreciated, and we will make sure to share it with our team. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The staff are very friendly and cordial . Excellent Internet connection as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: The Omni Club on the 17th floor is great for a quick breakfast or light snack during the day.
This is a great hotel. We were very comfortable here. The employees are very friendly and accommodating. The restaurant has delicious food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The entire staff made us feel at home and like family. Everyone was friendly and helpful from start to checkout!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel lots of food options

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This hotel was very clean. Staff was professional and very polite. I loved that there was different restaurants inside the hotel and the bar served food until 1am that was great since we stayed there during the week and were out late.