Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
hotel staff is not welcome at all. very uncomfortable bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego

Very nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Clean and comfy-only trouble was we heard the people above us pacing all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, Washington

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Nice location and decent hotel. Staffs were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Koreatown gem

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Beautiful hotel in a lively neighborhood, near the LA subway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

CONVENIENT LOCATION IN KTOWN

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
If you have things to do in K town and don't want to drive, this hotel location is ideal to all your needs at reasonable price. The hotel can use some remodeling.
3 out of 5
by paul

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The location was OK, in downtown. The building is older and the insulation needs upgrading. I could hear the people beside me and above me. When they were walking, I could hear them when they used their shower/toilet, I could hear them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't be fooled by the "3.5 stars".

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: - The hotel staff was nice. - The location is amazing -- walking distance to Pho and Korean food.
Cons: Fix the window screens. Replace the disgusting showers. Don't claim (or charge) for a 3.5 star hotel when you're clearly not.
I don't know whether the hotel or Expedia is misleading here but this is certainly not a 3.5 star hotel by any stretch. In fact I'll go as far as to say that I'd be much happier in a Best Western -- at least I can sleep in peace at night. (and yes I did stay at a 2.5 star Best Western Plus on my trip and it was awesome). Here's a list of things that are wrong at this hotel and why I won't visit again: - As soon as I entered the room there's mosquitos in the room. - The window has no screens! (see attached picture). - The power went out twice each time with a loud beep waking us up -- and yes the alarm clock did reset. - The shower head is just disgusting (see attached picture). - Checkout was very slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

Hotel need an update

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The beds are not comfortable , one of the elevator was not working, the room are clean but need an update , also no Room service,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
It's odd that to get ice, you have to go to the coffee shop and ask for it. No ice bucket in room or ice dispense on the same floor.