Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphja

Bare bones

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location was great
Cons: The motel needs to become a real motel. The air conditioning units need to be upgraded.
Location: Redondo beach is walkable. No car needed.
No maid service. No shampoo. This is a bare bones motel. Ar conditioning unit is next to the bed and blow air directly on the bed. Not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Small but close to beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Bed rather hard
Location: Beach, good cuisine, parents are nearby
Friendly staff and accommodating to my needs with good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yel

Very good for the money!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Very badic, bur what would you expect apart from a 5-min walk from the ocean for the money?
Very clean. Very generic. Very badic. Very reasonable. Nice people running the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place on PCH in Redondo Beach.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Friendly staff, spacious, quiet rooms and convenient location just off PCH make this a good place to stay in Redondo. Close to the beach, bars, restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Seaside
Good location very close to beach. Rooms are average but if you visit the room only sleeping. It is enough
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK close to beach

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Rooms are clean for the price. Owner called room very early to push for checkout. The lady at reception was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for South Bay festivities

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We had a short but enjoyable stay. I would recommend this motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good place in Redondo Beach.

Posted May 26, 2016
Clean, spacious room in this small hotel on PCH in Redondo Beach. The staff were nice. Location is good. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Decent for price

Posted May 23, 2016
Compared to cost of others in area, it's decent for the price. Clean enough & quiet. Needs new towels & towel rack would be nice. No hair dryer or shampoo available. Did not appreciate cleaning staff coming in to clean while we were still in the room before leaving for the day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Mar 20, 2015
They never clean the room while I was there I complaim didn't do anything about it