Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small but close to beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Bed rather hard
Location: Beach, good cuisine, parents are nearby
Friendly staff and accommodating to my needs with good service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yel

Very good for the money!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Very badic, bur what would you expect apart from a 5-min walk from the ocean for the money?
Very clean. Very generic. Very badic. Very reasonable. Nice people running the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place on PCH in Redondo Beach.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Friendly staff, spacious, quiet rooms and convenient location just off PCH make this a good place to stay in Redondo. Close to the beach, bars, restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Seaside
Good location very close to beach. Rooms are average but if you visit the room only sleeping. It is enough
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK close to beach

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Rooms are clean for the price. Owner called room very early to push for checkout. The lady at reception was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage in der Nähe vom Strand und netten Cafes

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Gute Lage in der Nähe vom Strand und netten Cafes/Restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis / Leistungs Verhältnis

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir haben die letzten 2 Tage unseres USA Urlaubs am Strand von LA verbracht. Unser Anspruch war ein Sauberes Motel mit WiFi und bequemen Betten und zweckmässiges Badezimmer und Dusche. Diese Ansprüche erfüllte dieses Motel vollumfänglich. Der Manager und Personal waren freundlich.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Not Kind to blacks

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok I just didn't like the fact that the guy at the front desk was asking way to many questions and I feel it was because we were black. Then he said if we got sand in the room there would be a $300 fee and we need to use nasty water hose outside to hose off like animals before entering the room. The he asked if we were drinkers that got roudy and if we would tear up the room??????? I would never stay here again the room wasn't even all that.
4 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels