Ratings based on 1,245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent Place to Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs to be updated
Location: Golf
A little outdated for the price but overall it was an ok place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was of decent size and the bed comfortable. The mini-bar was stocked but expensive. If you call the front desk you can request a regular refrigerator for the room, to store your own food. The balcony was narrow at less than 3 feet out. The view is great. North facing is views of the San Gabriel mountains and the golf course. South facing is views of the city and hills. Nice place for business travelers and golf enthusiast's. Also good for a weekend getaway and day trips into the mountains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA


Posted Sep 24, 2016
Tub needs to get redone looked old and was peeling also flushing the toilet was super noisy and took for ever to refill. Other than that it's really nice specially if you like to golf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Resort Hotel with Mountain Views!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was friendly. Room was comfortable. Great mountain views. Amazing pool and spa.
Cons: Quality of food and prices. They should consider pest control
Location: Great selection of restaurants nearby. Walmart nearby. Shopping Mall nearby. Golfing on site. Regional park nearby.
My husband and I had previously stayed here on our wedding night to allow our out-of-town family & friends to stay at our place so they wouldn't have to pay for a hotel. We never thought we'd get another excuse/reason to come back. But our home was being exterminated, so we stayed here for one night to treat ourselves to some luxury. Hotel staff was just as friendly as the last time. We went down to the pool since it was an extremely hot day (Over 100 deg. F). Pool was clean, there was plenty of shade and clean towels for our use. We got a little hungry, so we decided to order from the poolside menu. Food choices were not that great, and overpriced. The only alcohol you could order was beer (not being able to order a mixed drink was disappointing). Our cheese pizza came absolutely and completely burnt like charcoal, but since we were hungry and didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it and waiting for something else, we ate it anyway. Finally we went up to our room to shower and settle in for the night. We watched a little TV, and just as everything was quieting down, a baby cockroach came out and started crawling all over our coffee maker! Eww!! Took us a while to get over it, after all, that was the whole point of having our home exterminated and the little critters still came to haunt us at our 4-star hotel! We ordered breakfast to have it delivered the next morning. Again, overpriced. But, they were right on schedule and friendly the next morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hesperia, CA

Nice hotel city view.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel has great customer service, nice restaurants, nice view. We loved the great customer service from bartender Tanya at the Red Restaurant. The only thing that I didnt like was that there was about 4 events at the time of our stay and it took us about 30 minutes to find parking and the parking spot we found was far from the check in desk. We had to walk with all of our luggage a far distance. But overall we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lax

nice golfer hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: quiet and clean
Cons: so far so good
Location: within 5 miles that's shopping center ,restaurant and many others
Nice hotel for all golfer , quiet for vacation to relax . driving around within 5miles that's restaurant , cinema, shopping area and ......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views

Posted Sep 5, 2016
It was amazing will definitely be going back! Great views, room well sized and perfect set up to feel just at home! Next time will definitely take advantage of the spa and golf options!! I will be recommending this to fellow colleagues ...............................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Check in staff was very friendly. And the hotel had beautiful views!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Room size and décor rank 3 stars only. Hotel golf is excellent. Pool is small, very plain, and is not immediately adjacent to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver,Co

In a real seedy area. Once there don't leave

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Advertised as a 4.5 star. More like a 3 or less. Rooms are really dated and grungy looking. Pool are is in appealing.