Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel room was very spacious and clean. The beds are super soft and comfortable and the kitchen is well equipped. And most of all, I love their stylish interior design. However, the layout of our suite was slightly weird. There was only one ensuite bathroom for the 2-bedroom flat. In order to access it, my boyfriend and I had to go through my parents' room, which wasn't very convenient. My least favorite thing about the room is that the walls aren't very thick. You can hear footsteps stomping sometimes. One night, our neighbor decided to throw an EDM party at 3 am and I had to call for noise complaint. Both my boyfriend and my mom also complained about the front desk staff giving them bad attitude. But I wasn't there to witness the incidents. All the staff I interacted with were courteous and professional.
5 out of 5
by dro from sc

great stay loved it

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
loved everything except the keys
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amber from Los Angeles, CA

Romantic Reunion & Celebration in Los Angeles

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
One word to describe Palihouse West Hollywood, phenomenal! My boyfriend and I are in a long distance relationship, I'm in LA while he's in Michigan. I graduated from college Memorial Day weekend and he flew out to support me. So this was the absolute best decision we could have made for the weekend! The valet employee was nice and when we entered the super chic, nicely decorated lobby, we were greeted by the wonderful smile and service of Julian. He was so welcoming and helpful when it came to getting our (ridiculous amount of) bags from our car. We were given info about the events happening. Then when we entered the room, we were extremely happy, because it was such a lovely space. We had the classic suite, which included a great sized bed, clean modern bathroom (overhead waterfall shower), nice little white marble kitchen equipped with all necessities, dining table and a little living room. While being in awe for the first couple of minutes, an employee brought over a bottle of wine with two glasses and a note saying, "Congrats grad!!! We at Pali group are honored to have you celebrating here with us!" A sweet, unexpected surprise. Thank you again, Julian, for taking care of us! Look no further, Palihouse West Hollywood is a Los Angeles gem. Fantastic service, nicely decorated and clean spacious rooms, walking distance from restaurants and more. Great for a romantic trip and all sorts of occasions. We will definitely be back! It's the perfect home away from home!
5 out of 5
by Ray from Chicago

A great little hotel in the heart of WeHo

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just a great little place, it will be the first place I would consider when staying in West Hollywood area.
4 out of 5
by Tomohisa from ハワイ

good!!!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
場所は良いし、部屋がコンドミ二アムのようにキッチン、色々な設備など最高に充実していること。 ラウンジやレストランも良いし、問題ありませんが、フロント関連の人材に少々課題かなと.... 他の優れたホテルに比べると残念な感じでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Extremely noisy. Windows are not noise proof. Took three complains to have AC fixed,
4 out of 5
by ROBERT W from Los Angeles

Great stay but parking is too high.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. I like this hotel and the rooms are lovely. However, the overnight parking price is far too high at $30. $10 is more than adequate for all parking charges.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were very disappointed.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
The pictures were a lot better than the actual hotel. It was not clean. Stains on our pillow and our blanket. Stains on our dishwater. No one seemed to care.
5 out of 5
by JAMES from london

exceeded expectation

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable clean and friendly with spacious and tastefully designed rooms. Only disappointment was restricted opening hours of bar and restaurant on Sunday and Monday. Food excellent when available.