Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sheryl from Crestline, CA

Great

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were great! The only issue some people may have is the outdated décor. With so many things to do close by, that was not a problem for us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very disappointing

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: The beds, the showe temperature contol, the pool area. The whole hotel needs a complete remodel.
Location: restaurants, beach, bike path
The pool area is dangerous. I watched 3 kids slip when only walking. There is no texture on the cement. It is all VERY old. The beds are not comfortable. All feels old and not updated. The shower goes very hot all the sudden. I had to put my kids in a bath as I was afraid they'd be scalded.
4 out of 5
by Alexandria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patrick from Tucson

Don't stay here if you want nice and new.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a well cared for older property. Staff is friendly and help full.
1 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Don W. from Oregon

Bad

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms in very poor condition
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the ocean view!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brent from San Francisco

Good Option

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
great location, close to restaurants and super market. Plenty of parking. A little outdated, but the rooms all have great views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Goran Ljubinovic, Hotel Management
Dear Brent, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We all looking forward to your next stay with us!
3 out of 5
by James from Cambridge MA

C+

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Old Hotel showing its age - just as others say - C+ Hotel with a nice staff - in good location for the price point - they need to re do it all - to stay in business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Goran Ljubinovic, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for staying with us and nice comments about our staff. Our building and rooms do have some years on its neck, and we are indeed waiting for renovation, and the discussions are already in motion. Your feedback is valuable to renovation discussion, so thank you again for your comments.