Ratings based on 1,305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice staff and great location!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We were looking for an affordable place to stay in a central location of LA and the Park Plaza Lodge Hotel was perfect! Staff was nice, room was clean and cozy and the location was perfect!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was horrible! Toilet didnt work. The room was clean, very dated. They coudnt give us another room. Expedia coudnt change us to another hotel and only gave me a $25.00 credit! The whole experience was a nightmare!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Excellent for the price. Clean rooms. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Good for the price if you don't mind noise.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Too close to streets, noisy environment. Overall experience good. Close to shops and park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Hollywood, LACMA area

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Noisy air conditioner. Limited breakfast possibilities.
Location: LACMA
This is a reasonably priced location with great location for our interests. Farmer's Market, Melrose, LACMA/wilshire museums.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage in sicherem Stadteil

Posted Jul 8, 2016
4 Nächte! Günstige, saubere, vernünftige Zimmer. In unmittelbarer Nähe zum "The Grove" Einkaufszentrum. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung! Weiterzuempfehlen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located for me

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Free parking and free Wifi are bonuses. A walk to the Farmers' Market is a plus.
I stayed at this hotel because it was conveniently located for my Thursday schedule.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
For the price, it was better than expected. Mattress was firm so I can see why people didn't like that, but I loved it. Was within walking distance to The Grove and parking was free so that's a plus, except for the alley we had to park in but whatever. Room was clean, AC worked perfectly and overall left a good experience with me. Would stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Available on site parking and excellent customer service.
Location: Excellent location, close to Farmers Market Mall, restaurants, Hollywood Blvd and Rodeo Drive
Centrally located and accessible to public transportation and breakfast establishments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Clean and conveniently located.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean and tidy.
Cons: The room was quite warm at night, with some street noise through the open louvres.
Neat, clean and close to Museum Row, La Brea tar pits, Farmers Market / The Grove, and Metro busses that can get you to Downtown, Hollywood and Santa Monica.