Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Hotel Hell

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Upon talking to the manager, who told us the only reason people go to hotels is to duck or get high, then about the two who over dosed in the room we were going to rent. We cancelled and would not stay. Not to mention the filthy office/apartment, that once I saw, there was no way I would EVER stay there. Don't do it!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Budget price, budget hotel, budget quality

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Everything is relative. The hotel clearly states it is very budget, so for the low price, I wasn't surprised by the lower quality of everything. Bed was fine and the hotel was just 1 block from a large and nice park.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Bathroom door could not close, smell of urine and body odor, bathroom had mold
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Stay at This Motel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I had a horrible experience. The room was dirty. The bedding was old and miss matched, stained, and not cleaned. The TV did not work. The room looked like it had not been updated since 1970. It was drab and scary. It looked like something out of a horror movie, and all of this is not the worst of it, the worst of it is I covered my entire body with layers of clothes because I was afraid of bed bug bites, but I still got covered with bites. All over my face, my neck, and my hands. A complete nightmare. I have requested my money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Wasn't expecting it to be great, but I've had better accommodations in Korea
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Looks like all house

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Fixed it
Location: Really
Really I was expecting in hotel no a room with glasses food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Your apartment in a very expensive downtown.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Very good location close to AFM, beach and many things.
Go with your own pillowcases, bedsheet, blanket, shampoo plus conditioner, soap etc. If your purpose is just sleep and bath and low on budget go for it. Don't expect daily cleaning, refrigerator etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not book room in advance !!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
You will regret purchasing your non-refundable room in advance. DO NOT book the room in advance! when we arrived he let us view 3 rooms & stated that guest leave even if they paid for One week because they were not pleased with the presence of the rooms. DO NOT Pay in advance!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple, outdated motel in Santa Monica

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Don't expect anything fancy. This was just a place to sleep for me. All your basic needs will met with running water and a bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I have ever stayed.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Don't go there. Place is falling apart. Shower curtain has never been changed or cleaned. Mattress was as old as I am. An old fashioned tv. Bathroom fixtures in terrible shape.